Introducing BCH, Sharing My Strategies & How it Works

0 80
Avatar for BantayanIsland
3 years ago

Introduction:

I have been blogging and writing for the past few days here on this site, and one of the most interesting things I read here is the various journeys of Bitcoin Cash users who shared their experience on how they were able to hooked up with the fastest growing cryptocurrency.

As part of the community of BCH users, I think it is part of our obligation as beneficiaries of this cryptocurrency to share our journeys on how our life changed through this platform.

In order for me to prove that I am indeed a believer of BCH, I should develop myself to express my own opinion and shared my very own experience regarding BCH and it should not stop from me only, but I need to share it with somebody else.

Using my Phone's Wallpaper to Advertise Bitcoin Cash:

Although I have been blogging for the past few years, I am not really good at actual conversation particularly on topics I have little knowledge about the subject so my first step is to be seen actually using BCH with the use of my smartphone.

I used Bitcoin Cash image as my wallpaper to catch the attention of my co-worker, which really worked because it is now easy for me to start a conversation with him. I started my introduction by sharing with him importance of BCH based on the knowledge I gained from the website initiated by Kim Dotcom at whybitcoincash.com.

Why Bitcoin Cash:

According to Kim Dotcom Bitcoin is great from the very beginning but it you failed to join the bandwagon we should act now and get involved with Bitcoin Cash because it has the biggest upside potential and is currently undervalued.

After getting the attention of my co-worker through the wallpaper on my smartphone, I told him different stories on how some Filipinos enjoyed using the cryptocurrency BCH on their day to day lives and how it affected their financial literacy.

I told my co-worker to study more about Bitcoin Cash by just reading the website created by Kim Dotcom for a better understanding of the said crypto and how it also affected me in terms of my finances.

Based on the information I gathered online and on the website whybitcoincash, I told him the difference between Bitcoin Cash and the crypto he has knowledge about Bitcoin.

This friend and co-worker of mine have been using Coins.ph for the past few months, and just like Bitcoin, BCH, with small adjustments, it could become the digital equivalent of cash while is still useful as store of value, making it the digital equivalent of gold.

Asking My Friend Why He Uses Bitcoin and Coins.ph:

During our conversation about Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash, I asked my friend why he was so interested with Bitcoin and Coins.ph, he told me that he earned some satoshis while playing games.

I made a follow up question if he is really interested with the cryptocurrency thing, how much he was able to cash out from his current usage of Coins.ph and playing games earning satoshis and he told me that he already reached at least $.87 working hard and playing games for the past three months.

After I saw the games he played on his smartphone and some mining activities also using his smartphone, but earning only a few cents, I told him, I could surely help him joined the cryptocurrency bandwagon, but this time around our conversation should revolve around Bitcoin Cash.

Sharing my Ideas of Bitcoin Cash and How I was Able to Cash out more than $20.00 in Just One Week:

I know for myself that aside from the website that I told him to study and learn more about BCH, my introduction of Bitcoin Cash could be more effective if I show to him my BCH portfolio.

For the past few weeks I used two wallets and exchanger Coins.ph to store my BCH portfolio. The two wallets I used is the Bitcoin.com wallet and the Uphold Wallet. I showed to him my various activities using the wallet wherein I received some small amounts of BCH or a peso worth of this cryptocurrency.

If I have some small amounts of other crypto I immediately converted and traded it with BCH to add to my hodling activities in the fastest growing crypto assets.

Most of my activities on Uphold, Bitcoin.com wallet and Coins.ph involved Bitcoin Cash, with some small amounts accumulated using some website that I didn't mention with my friend but I told him I will send a link for him to become a member.

Cashing Out BCH from Coins.ph to M Lhuillier:

In order for me to prove my point that BCh is the easiest cryptocurrency to move and one of the most commonly used in the Philippines with some crypto enthusiasts, I told my friend that he can come with me to withdraw some of my earnings online using BCH.

I transferred around P900.00 worth of Bitcoin Cash to my Coins.ph Peso Wallet from the accumulated earnings coming from my two BCH Wallet, the Bitcoin.com wallet and the Uphold Wallet.

After receiving the pay-out from Coins.ph through M Lhuillier, my friend is now fully convinced that BCH is indeed useful and could be easily withdrawn once you accumulated enough amount.

This time around, my friend got excited as he keeps on asking more about Bitcoin Cash and I told him that once I arrived home I will send him the link of the website so that he can also join and try to explore more about the benefits of the digital currency, Bitcoin Cash.

This is just the beginning of my journey on how I can help the community and spread awareness about Bitcoin Cash.

Thanks a lot for reading, until next time.

At your service,

Phil Newsome, BCH Believer

3
$ 3.91
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of BantayanIsland
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BantayanIsland
3 years ago

Comments