How I Made $200.00 Per Month through Blogging with Zero Capital

0 67
Avatar for BantayanIsland
3 years ago
Topics: Money

My Blogging Journey

Hi, I am a Filipino earning a living online through blogging with free blogging platform, Blogspot.com and bought my own domain with just $.99 cents during the year 2016.

Although blogging is not that really popular right now because of the YouTube Vlogging compared to the time when I started blogging in 2012 but there is indeed money in blogging even until this very day.

As a newcomer here in Read.Cash, I just want to share my journey of being a blogger despite the fact that I only spent my time and efforts. The title of this post is not for click-baiting purposes because the capital I spent on buying the domain came from my efforts of joining the once popular Paid-To-Click sites.

My website is still up and running and I earned a not so decent income but it could provide for my family aside from my day job. I only posted thrice a week, because my website is all about news and current events and most of my articles are political news here in the Philippines.

In blogging there's a lot of secrets that most bloggers don't want to share, because they will teach you but in return you will become your affiliate, that's why most bloggers always suggested to buy a hosting package despite the fact that hosting is still free under Google.

Aside from the free hosting by Google, I have also some websites that is hosted but I paid monthly from the hosting service. My topic on this post is to share my experience on how to blog even without capital and you can buy some domain with just a minimum amount or even below the dollar value.

In my next post, I will be documenting my journey on how I was able to blog with zero capital and still earned a small amount of free money online.

Just keep on sharing and although there's some problems with my English grammar, I am still confident that it is not the correct grammar that counts but the execution and results of what I am doing online.

Thanks a lot and wait for next article on how to earn money through blogging with just zero capital.

Blogger at your service,

Phil Newsome

PhilNewsdotxyz

Sponsors of BantayanIsland
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.43
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @AA-Admiral
Sponsors of BantayanIsland
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BantayanIsland
3 years ago
Topics: Money

Comments