Should i join noisecash?

1 27
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

I recently joined read cash and not aware of noise cash but i just know that noise cash is sister website of readcash

for articles

For writing long article read cash is that site And I am the person who really want to express my feelings through articles means by long writingsI think that by writing articles you can express your thoughts more extensively and it provides you a bigger medium to write about any particular topic

different views about things

I am just a new user on read cash and I don't explore it so much as some of the experience to people who are using red gas from long time But as much as I have explored this platform in just few days I've got to know that there are so many people who are doing so much good efforts to uplifting the platform and they are providing good content It really gives me an enthusiasm to post a good article and for posting an article I first explore the Google and there I gather up some knowledge to write about

One thing which is most interesting about to read cash is different views about certain topics so it provides different perspectives about a thing and it open the door of knowledge

noise cash

Right now I am not on noise cash and I am not working dear I'm just available on read cash because my brother Just gave me information about the read cash But he also gave me information about a nice guy she just gave me overview of noise cash but he asked me whether I have to join noise cash or not so I refused to join because I was not interested in noise cash because noise cash now has stopped earnings

short post

Also i don't like to post short post i have just explored noise cash from google and observed that there is so much copy paste material and there are so many users on noise cash and there is not much moderation on noise cash also i have observed thar users there are not much sincere with the decorum of noise cash

moderation

as i mentioned earlier about noise cash that on noise cash people just using for sake of time consume and not much sincere towards it which is also not good for the platform but on other hand on read cash there is proper check in balance and if any illegal activity or post which is not standing on the rules of platform the post not able to receive any money or reward from read cash that is why i am becoming fond of read cash and i am felling in love with i enjoy while working on noise cash

Bitcoin cash

I am very happy to receive my earning in bitcoin cash and By joining read cash I go to know much information regarding crypto currency and I got no data bitcoin is the master coin among all the cryptocurrency market this makes me very happy because I indulge myself with the new way of knowledge I will make them almost $100 and then I will withdraw into my wallet because i have buy a charger of my phone One thing which I have observed about bitcoin cash and bitcoin is that in bitcoin there are so much profit and at the same time there is also major loss when you invest and on the other side in bitcoin cash there is not so much risk so it is safe when you have to pile up your money

what i am doing with earning !

till now i have not earned much thar i could buy something good with that amount my earning of one week is just 0.88 which is less than one dollar and in my country it will make two hundred rupees and with these two hundred i could buy two kg mangoes although i am eager to spend these but i have patience because i have to buy the charger of my I Phone i got my phone last year and it was running smoothly but one day in dizziness i put my charger with my mobile in generator and due to high voltage my charger stopped working and i am conscious where ever i charge this there should be electricity of proper voltage

Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty

thanks guys

5
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

Comments

Yes I also think that work on noise cash is no more productive now it's just time wastage

$ 0.00
1 year ago