It was 2050 !

2 29
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

When I open my eyes it was 2050 and we were just three who were left behind I started crying because there was no one who can hear other we were in panic condition and don't know what to do we were only three members were from different regions of the world and also we were missing our parents siblings and friends

We were not aware of what has happened last night because then we have opened our eyes everything was silent in all these condition I started crying and I was calling my mum and in all this scenario I slept in my dream I have seen an angel of kindness and humanity and We have narrated the story that there is no one on the Earth and we three are surviving right now please help us while we were narrating the story my eyes opened and my dream has gone away I was praying from God that mean the angel came back again and we can solve the situation luckily angel came back end we again wish before the same thing back in rate that all these conditions are due to the humans own fault because in a race of progress and technology they have forgotten the basic ethics moral values and they have forget everything about humanity which causes destruction of all the human beings of land we were extremely sad or worried and we took him into our confidence that please help us and after this everyone will serve for humanity but he was not ready he was saying that it is the habit of humans that they always cause destruction and disturbance that was all due to atomic war between two atomic countries which causes duch massive destruction

Moreover we describe our strong points and convinced him to do a magic and to bring back all the humans to land somehow he got agreed over it but at the same time devil appears and he rushed to wards us in fiery manner because he was enemy of human beings

later on the angel of kindness safeguard us and he secured us from devil he fought with the devil and killed him finally we were safe and now Angel was ready to do magic with his stick and to bring back all the humans to world but he had made a deal with us that if humans would work for humanity and they help out each other only then I will help you and we ensure him that everything would be okay please help us after doing magic there were all greenery on the land and the humans came back to world and all have taken oath now that everyone will work for people and human and will serve for humanity there was wave of happiness among all the people we three were so much happy and thanked angel kindness for helping us and for solving our problem

we three meet with each other because now was the time to say bye each other my three friends were so happy because now we all have meet our parents and siblings it was the time to cherish he came back to our homes with our parents and thanked to God for everything although we three have gone to our houses but will miss them because during this time we were now friends of each other

note:

this was story which I have written in my exam actually my teacher has given just a line from where we have to build the whole story by linking each line and marks were ten so i wrote this story and got nine numbers out of ten other students narrates this in their own way but i wrote this first i was confuse that how i will add characters climax and other all literary devices into it but i got the idea of atomic war which seems good and i just go with the flow and by using stream of consciousness i narrated the story when i came back to hostel and they asked me about my paper i told my story writing then they praised my technique

Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty

thanks

7
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Banikhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Banikhan
1 year ago

Comments

It is a great lesson that human should work for humanity and in race of technology we should not forget our basic moral values

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a great story teller and you build such a good support to your content I really appriciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago