Thinking Out Loud.

3 58
Avatar for Bambi
Written by
2 years ago

With millions of people to connect with on a daily, yet there's so much loneliness in the world. I was beginning to feel this way and I Knew that if it ate me deeper I would need more than a hug from a loving heart to get back on track.

Everyone has a schedule for the day but if we set out to intentionally show some love to someone we meet out there that could change the world for the person. we all sure go through some tough days but to some people its a lifestyle. We could all develop some good attitude towards strangers and people from other backgrounds and this kindness could change the meaning of the world to them.

I've found myself wanting to make friends that I can keep and call family but everyone seems to be pursuing something more than enjoying the moment you get to live life. It feels good to onboard here, I've checked out and read a lot of interesting articles already and I see there are so many happy people.

I want to be there always to make someone smile because love makes life easier.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
Sponsors of Bambi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We all should enjoy life and love each other. Love is a superpower. Welcome on board.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Th-ank yo-u.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago