Introduction

2 58
Avatar for Bambi
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Dream

I am Favoryt, from a very remote part of my country in Africa. I love traveling a lot and visiting new places because I love to make new memories.

I study computer science basically majoring in softwares. It's just so amazing how computing and the internet has brought the world together removing all barriers that come with distances. We do not only connect with our families and friends but also get to meet new and amazing people which we may never have had the opportunity to meet with in reality.

I'm really grateful to @Peter-Molnarfor inviting me to start this blogging journey. I have a lot of stories to tell, from good memories to sad ones to great knowledge I've acquired in the course of my journey in life. This looks like a good place to make a documentary of those moments and also get to learn from other people's knowledge and experiences.

Thanks to the read.cash team for putting together such a place as this, it feels really good to be onboard here. The few days I've been a member here I can say that I've read lots of articles in different communities and I acknowledge that I've learnt so much. From how life is in different parts of the world to the similarities in our cultures and lifestyle, one would think that the diversity in our way of life makes us totally different humans but I see that we are just same but in different locations.

I see so many beautiful people here, so many beautiful stories both life experiences and non-real experiences but they are really awesome to read about. I believe this social network has great potentials and will be a blast soon. I'm really so amazed that something this big has been ongoing and I was only partaking in the already known social networks but I'm grateful that I am here today and now and I hope to make the very best of this opportunity

I'm on here to meet new people, relate with like-minds and also learn from others. I have interests in Nature, Travel, digital currency, health using herbs and natural resources, photography and food haha. Yes I love to eat new delicacies and that's why I always look forward to traveling to a new country. You can invite me to your country to come experience your beautiful culture and festivals, I would be so glad to visit.

Lastly I would like you to watch out for this space, I will be writing interesting stuffs and captivating articles. Different topics but enlightening enough especially about life and health and comedy accompanied with memes that will make ur day.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
Sponsors of Bambi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bambi
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Dream

Comments

It is nice to know a little bit about you. I am sure you will have a lot of readers. People here like interesting stories and articles. Thanks for the mention too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And thanks for the good wishes too, I hope I get lots of readers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago