Sweat dreams

1 16
Avatar for Baloch11
3 years ago

Two years back I had a dream of the kind. It was the month if April. I was appearing at the High School Examination. After preparing the History of India the whole day. I went to sleep at about eleven in the night. Towards the morning hours I had a dream.

I dreamt I was a Maratha prince. I had a strong army under me. I was inspecting the soldiers. They gave me a Military salute. My forces marched against the Muslim fort of Aurangabad. The fort was well fortified. I knew that a siege would be useless. So I decided to take it by surprise. I ordered the army to retire and wait for my orders in a forest. I took twenty young soldiers with me. We disguised ourselves as Mughals, coming from Delhi with secret orders from Aurangzeb. We were given a very warm reception, We gave out that the Mughal aid was at hand and the Marathas were to be crushed for good. There were rejoicing in the fort. None suspected us.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

sweat dreams are good

$ 0.00
3 years ago