What does being a person really mean?

0 6
Avatar for Balee
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Psychology

It is probably not a good idea to use a person when talking about such sensitive topics. We usually come across terms like humanity and it doesn't usually make sense to everyone. As a person, you usually have your own set of rules that you follow on a day-to-day basis. You usually don't want to change the person you've become just to make people comfortable with what they expect of you. You may have told yourself that you don't live up to what people expect of you. This is something that people need to come to terms with. We are all different people, who come from different backgrounds which influence the people that we turn out to be.

I have recently been told that I usually influence people into changing their perspectives in life because of the person I am at a very young age. I probably believe that having lost someone dear to me has made me reconsider my choices but this doesn't usually happen for everyone. As people, we should accept that we are all different and we may not all be as strong as the next person. We all try to put too much pressure on ourselves which usually affects our progress in life.

I need anyone that reads this message to try and look at the person they have become and think if that person is who they always wanted to become. It is only a matter of time that you finally realize that when you go easy on yourself you will become happier and this is what you have to look for yourself. You can decide on trying to share what you have gotten out of this with the people closest to you just like I have today.

I WILL TRY WRITING YOU SOME OF MY OWN DAILY EXPERIENCES AND WHAT I DECIDE TO USE IN IMPROVING MY LIFE. I'll see you next time.

1
$ 0.00

Comments