Hope was not fulfilled

1 26
Avatar for Balal12
1 year ago

August 16, 2006, the day I will remember for the rest of my life, because I saw him for the first time that day. First day of college, great excitement, new friends, new environment, first freedom What more can I say to you, everyone knows how special this first day in everyone's life is, there is no time to say it anew, but still, after all these years, if any memory is lost today after 8 years, it is that girl, jeans and I saw him wearing a black shirt for the first time ... If I could write a poem like Jibanbabu, the narration would be more heartwarming, but that being said, I am a normal person."Hi, I'm Rahul, you must have heard the name." , I'm a college hero

A man with short, curly-haired complexion, who looks a lot like a crowd at Sealdah or Howrah station, comes rushing in, leaves again, has nothing to look at ... so on the first day The conversation did not end with the courage, but still I saw the adventurous dream, I comforted the mind, "I still have 4 years in hand," Dilwale Dulhania Le Hi Jayenge ".

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank all friends Please like and commend Ok

$ 0.00
1 year ago