Chicken Arroz Caldo Recipe

2 10

Hi! I'm sharing again one of my favorite recipe during rainy season. I hope you'll try it. I would love to hear your feedback after trying it out, let's start. 😉

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup white rice

  • 5 cups water

  • 1/4 kilo Chicken, cubed

  • 4 cloves garlic, minced

  • 1 bulb onion, minced

  • Onion leaves, chopped

  • 1/2 ginger, finely chopped

  • 1 tbsp. cooking oil

  • 1 pc. Knorr chicken cubes

  • 3 pcs hard-boiled egg

  • Salt and pepper to taste

Procedure:

  • Place rice and water in a pot;

  • Bring to a boil and simmer until rice is soft;

  • Add Knorr chicken cubes;

  • Set aside.

  • Heat separate pot, add cooking oil;

  • Sauté garlic, onion and ginger;

  • Add chicken, cook until golden brown;

  • Pour in boiled rice and simmer for another 5 minutes, stir gradually;

  • Add boiled egg;

  • Season with salt and pepper;

  • Garnish with onion leaves (you may also add soy sauce, patis, calamansi and sautéed garlic);

  • Serve and enjoy while hot.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Baij
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Chicken arroza recipe is the different item of cooking. It is the most important food item. This article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so delicious..is it a phillipino recipe?i would love to make it for my family..thanks a lot for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks yummy and healthy too..Such a nutritious food it is!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is! I recommend you to try and share it with your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd love to try this tomorrow and serve it for breakfast. I also like it with chili oil and garlic. So yummy. I suddenly felt hungry now. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! Yeah it's more delicious when you serve it in breakfast. Very pinoy haha. I cook this every Saturday and share with my family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like different flavors, I can be more successful by trying, I think thank you for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuuuup! You can try and add your own preferred flavour. Thanks too for appreciating my recipe. I'll be posting more must-tried recipes soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is looking yummy dish. I love easy recipe as i am little bit lazy. But this dish is really tempting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have everything except chicken, onions, garlic, ginger... 🤔 I could skip the chicken and do it with rice and eggs..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can also skip chicken. I often do that it if I ran out of supply. It still taste good because the chicken cubes will still give the flavor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe.. Keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will make the recipe and if it is good I plan to include it in my restaurant menu, greetings and congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hm looks kind of ok... though i haven't had this before.. i don't think I can get something like this in my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should try this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up... Wonderful recipe, though I haven't had this before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try to make it, anyways it's very easy to prepare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah so it seems but I would prefer to test it first b4 trying it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your recipe is not be easy in a house. But I will try this recipe in my house. I think my mum cooks very well and he do it. Thank you so much and recipe is very tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! What a recipe it is,. Most of the people like this recipe and I like it also. Your recipe is not easy to do but I will try is recipe in my house. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Yeah it might not be a piece of cake to prepare but once you've tasted it, it will all be worth the hardwork!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What’s is our menu today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I posted 2 new recipes, entitled "Pininyahang Manok (Pineapple Chicken)" and "Champorado (Chocolate Porridge)" please check it out and I hope you'll like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago