The Importance of Learning Religious Studies from an Early Age.

2 53
Avatar for Bahauddin
1 year ago

Hi, friend,,,,,!

Tonight I feel very excited to write this article, even though my retina is getting tired and I want to rest, but all of that is not my reason, to always write articles, so that my friends on this platform don't feel disappointed because they are waiting for my new articles , I hope this article can add to your insight, tonight I don't want to teach and don't want to be guided, because the Javanese proverb once says "When studying, don't patronize someone, because tutoring feels broader than the person who teaches him. Here I just want to learn together, if my article is not as expected, I apologize.

Previously: Assallamualaikum.wr.wb, Om swastiastu, Greetings budaye, Shalom, Greetings rahayu, greetings of virtue to all of us. Of course, don't forget to say hello to all religious people on this platform (greetings of tolerance). Tonight I want to write an article entitled: (The Importance of Learning Religious Studies from an Early Age).

Since I'm a Muslim here, I want to raise the theme of my religion, but for those of you who are non-Muslims, you don't need to worry about the essence of studying religious knowledge, it's the same as Islam or not everything is the same and must explain "Seeking knowledge from the womb to the womb". grave." I'm sure it's not only Islam who hears that language, in other religions it's the same, we are told to learn from the womb to the grave.

Religion is the knowledge that a person learns to identify what is good and bad.

Studying religious knowledge is very important because it is the foundation for everyone. So it would be better if taught from an early age.

The benefit of studying religion is to become a better person. So that they can have a positive influence on others.

In Al-Qur'an Surah Adz-zariyat verse 56 which means: I did not create the jinn and humans but to worship Him. The interpretation of this letter explains that the Prophet Muhammad was sent by Allah swt so that he can be persistent/consistent in believing in Allah swt/ In believing that Allah is one, there is no God but Allah, because that is the purpose of Allah sending His Prophet and inviting mankind to keep worshiping Him.

"A person who becomes a soldier is not because of a uniform, but makes a uniform as a means of worshiping Allah, defending the nation and state, maintaining safety and so on, becoming his field of worship.

If to show off looking for popularity then there will be no benefit. Worship is the essence of life so we must teach children from an early age about religious knowledge. Because this religion is a way of worship.

If people don't eat they will die, then people who don't study religion will die. What is the meaning of living in death, not having pleasure, not being at peace.”

"Many young people today are often confused, complain, or are blown away by the wind, they collapse a little because their souls are not equipped with religion and are not equipped with knowledge,

" Therefore, it is very important to teach children about religious knowledge

. For example, one day there was a scholar at his house having a discussion with his family. The father said to all the children and his wife that he will go for Hajj (not the obligatory Hajj but the Sunnah Hajj) then the eldest son said "Who will provide for all of us if you go."? "Father, Mother and Brother, they are all actually the ones who give us our sustenance, father or God,"? said the youngest.

Then suddenly a family istighfar. So from this it can be concluded that although one family is taught religious knowledge, the absorption of knowledge for each child is different.

Therefore, giving lessons on religious knowledge from an early age is very important for children.

Honestly in my small heart actually I feel afraid and ashamed because I as a servant often make mistakes but why dare to discuss religion in this article, But that's okay, all of this is a means to remind each other, we as religious people must remind each other about kindness to others, people who remind each other about goodness, does not mean that person is better than others, but advising each other in terms of goodness is an obligation for religious people. These are all steps towards something better. Good people are not people who live with all their perfection and goodness, but good people are people who dare to reprimand us, when we make mistakes.

So, I will end this article, friends, because I think my eyes are getting sleepy and tired, if there are words that are not pleasing to me, I apologize, I am also an ordinary person who does not escape mistakes.

Thank you readers who have read my article tonight, I hope you can benefit from my article. Amen.

Wassalamualaikum.wr.wb.

Om shanti, shanti, shanti om.

Sponsors of Bahauddin
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 5.64
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.30 from @Marques
$ 0.04 from @Ezelazra3
+ 1
Sponsors of Bahauddin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bahauddin
1 year ago

Comments

Learning religious knowledge since childhood is very important, sir, because childhood is a golden period where one can find out quickly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, childhood is a time when someone can accept everything quickly, that's why childhood is called the golden age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago