The Effect of Education on the Quality of Rural Children.

0 13
Avatar for Bahauddin
1 year ago

Good afternoon Read.Cash friends wherever you are, I hope your news there is fine, and so am I. I am very happy because I can return to writing articles on this platform, because these days I am quite busy with my studies, but I wish the best on this platform, so that I can continue to write new articles on this platform.

Rural children find it difficult to get an education, because it is very rare for a teacher to want to teach in the countryside, because they are afraid and too tired to visit their area, which can be said to have access to damaged roads. and difficult to reach by cell phone signal, which makes communication between people difficult. teachers and students.

Here I want to write a short article about "The Effect of Education on the Quality of Rural Children".

It's no secret that children living in rural areas are very difficult to get a decent life like children in general. They find it difficult to get clean water, receive education according to the eligibility limits of Indonesian education, and it is difficult to keep up with the times. Not only that, they don't even know communication tools like cell phones.

The main thing that becomes the main focus is how difficult it is for them to get a proper education and get 12 years of education. Actually it's not all their fault, their difficulty in reaching the school's location is a problem because they have to cross a river. They also have to walk tens of kilometers, some even don't wear shoes.

The lack of teaching staff in rural areas due to the difficulty of finding teachers who are willing to teach in the regions is also very unfortunate. In fact, the quality of a person is measured by how far the education achieved because the quality of elementary school graduates is different from the quality of undergraduates, so it can be concluded that education greatly affects the quality of rural children.

Maybe my article today is quite short, hopefully I can still write articles for you.

Thank you very much for friends who have read my article,I hope my article this afternoon can be useful for you.

Sponsors of Bahauddin
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bahauddin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bahauddin
1 year ago

Comments