My river is not as clean as it used to be.

6 47
Avatar for Bahauddin
1 year ago

Hi friends, how are you today? I hope you are well today. Welcome to my 2nd article, I hope you continue to faithfully read my articles and don't get bored with my articles which can be said the articles are not as good as other people's articles on this platform, but all of that is not an excuse for me to be lazy, because I I'm sure people on this platform used to be like me, which is to say it's hard to come up with good words.

This is what my village river looks like now.

On this occasion I would like to write an article entitled (My River Is Not As Clean As It Used To Be).

At first I just did activities like other people in general, but this time I saw something strange when I left the house, I saw the river in my village getting dirtier every day, even though the river was widely used for the daily needs of the surrounding community. The river in my village is known to be quite clean, many local residents use it to wash clothes because it is said the water is quite clean and in the past many local residents used to use it for bathing, but the condition changed greatly after the construction of the factory, around the river started to get dirty, finally the water in the river that can be said to be clean is now dirty due to the disposal of waste around the river.

After children started having cellphones, today's children are lazy to play in the river, before the river was used for children to swim around the river, after the river water was dirty, finally children now choose to keep themselves busy at home, instead of playing in the river.

The river in my village is famous for its very useful river, because in the past the people in my village used the river as trade access, they used to want to go to the market when they used the river access to go to the market, because you could say the access was quite fast than we have to walk To go to the market, over time, residents began to have their own vehicles, so they used to use boats, now prefer to use motorbikes rather than having to pay for a boat to get to their desired destination.

The river is very useful for the villagers because access to the sea to find fish can be through the river, it is very unfortunate, the river that was clean has no garbage, now the garbage is scattered around the river, the level of public awareness is something that greatly affects the cleanliness of the river environment , the lower the awareness of the people in my village, the dirtier the river will be.

so I just want to give a message to you readers of my article, where you are, you must increase your self-awareness both for your own sake and for the benefit of others, of course this can be useful for ourselves and others, because it is growing In this era, the level of awareness for ourselves and others seems to be getting lower and it can even be said that we have lost consciousness, even though if we are aware, then the people around us can also realize it.

This afternoon I can't make an article with long words, because today I feel unwell after doing my tired activities, got up early and immediately helped my parents slaughter the animals for my neighbor's wedding, I started slaughtering 3 goats from 6 am to 12 noon, And until today I have not rested after slaughtering until clean and until all the parts separated into pieces of meat.

Thank you for reading my article, hopefully I can make articles every day for loyal readers who read my articles.

4
$ 0.96
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @Marques
$ 0.03 from @qheer92
Sponsors of Bahauddin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bahauddin
1 year ago

Comments

Naybe your government pays less attention to the river there so that many people throw garbage in the river and there is a lack of public awareness about the importance of river cleanliness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The condition of the river here is very sad, my friend, it is very different from the conditions of other rivers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh friend, sometimes people are very bad, they dirty and damage everything around them and then it is very difficult for them to recover those spaces they lost, especially if it is a space of nature. Where I live and near where I live there are many rivers and they are all polluted, you can no longer swim there, wash clothes or fish, it is simply a place that is unfit for use, it is damaged and that damage is difficult to fix.

Yes there are many people who still bathe in that place, but it is dangerous, they can get sick, it really should be forbidden to bathe there because of its pollution, but some people don't care much about their health.

As you saw in my article, the beach looks clean, but it is not, it has a lot of garbage and plastic waste, if people continue to act in an unconscious way soon we will run out of beaches because they will be all polluted, just as it is happening to the rivers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sir, it is very polluted because the factory waste is disposed of carelessly, but if there is a special disposal site for the waste, the condition will be much better than now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The condition of the river is very polluted, sir, maybe this is also due to the construction of factories around the river so that the waste is directly dumped into the river which causes the river to become cloudy and not clean anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cleanliness of the river began to disappear after a factory disposed of its waste carelessly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago