You are like a disease

4 25

Srey Pich you are like a disease

Some rare tropical malady

Convulsing me in frenzy

While my body writhes in agony

You are like a disease

An abscess on my soul

A cancer devouring me

Malignant and aggressive

Necrotizing all logic

All rationality

Its acid burns a gaping cyanotic hole

Of vacuity

That has replaced my soul

Leaving a vacuum of gullibility

You are like a disease

From which there is no surcease

From the concatenating thoughts of you constantly replayed

A cacophonous chorus with no hope of relief

Srey Pich you are like a disease

For which there is no cure

No vaccine treatment therapy

An ailment I must endure

Until you I abjure

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Just like a diseases

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take Love man ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago