Who is the killer, episode:2

2 22
Avatar for Bahadur2000.-chy
3 years ago

Story: #Who_Is_The_Killer

Episode 02

Author: #Khan_Bahadur

Me: Mizan, when Alia and Sujita were killed this morning, Abir sir didn't feel so worried but now why does he feel so worried? Abir Sir is sweating a lot and walking here and there. I can see the clear impression of fear on Abir Sir's face. Then did any of Abir Sir's own people die?

Mizan: There is nothing like what you are thinking. In fact, Abir Sir is worried about who will handle this case from now on. Because a while ago DC Abdur Rahman said that from now on another officer will handle this case.

Me: Strange what is there to worry about it? Or Abir Sir still has no interest in this case, it would be better if another officer handles this case.

Mizan: I know that myself. I've told you as much as I've heard. Now I can know the rest from Abir Sir. Wait, I ask Abir Sir, Sir, what is the name of the officer who will handle this case from now on?

Abir: His name is Alif Rahman and he is a CID officer.

Mizan: What is so worrying about a CID officer?

Abir: It is one thing to have another officer but Alif is a completely different officer.

I: What is different?

Abir: There are two kinds of people in the world, who give up work to save their lives and who risk their lives for work and this Alif Rahman is an officer of that nature.

Me: Let's be good. If a good officer takes up this case, Atlist will get a solution to this case.

Abir: Bahadur, I know very well that you are angry with me over the decision of the case, but to be honest, I have nothing to do. You have heard well from Dr. Misbah's mouth that this murderer kills in a horrible way. Well Bahadur said you do not have a family? I do not have a family? Don't we have love for our family? What will happen to our family if something happens to us while trying to solve this case?

Abir Sir's words are really thought provoking. Since my father died, my mother has raised us with great difficulty. And what will happen to my mother and queen if something happens to me while trying to solve this case? For a while, Abir Sir's words stuck in my mind.

Abir: Bahadur, I have moved away from this case thinking about my family. And Alif Rahman is an officer who risked his daughter's life to solve the case. His daughter Nusaiba died while trying to solve a case last year. Now tell me, if such an officer handles this case, shouldn't I be tense?

Mizan: Sir, you will have 100% tension. And now not only you but also myself are having tension.

Suddenly a voice broke my throat. Looking back, I saw a handsome man walking towards Abir Sir. The man looks like a detective in clothes.

Abir: Hey Alif, how are you? I was telling them in your words.

Alif: Hi, hello, how are you? I'm fine. There is no time to do these. We need to start studying this case immediately and yes, get out of here now. Not only from the police station but also in this case you have no place.

I was quite surprised to hear Alif Sir. Because Alif Sir is telling me to get out of the police station.

Me: Sir, why what happened?

Alif: No problem, get out of here now. And not just from here, but as long as this case goes on, you will not waste your time in this case because you have no place in this case.

Me: You can't do what you want. I was interested in this case from the beginning.

Alif: Sorry you can leave now.

Me: No ...

Mizan grabbed me by the hand and dragged me out of the police station.

Mizan: What happened, sir, why are you being so rude?

Me: Strange where I was rude, he is the one who wants to rush me out of the case. What has happened to the CID officer, he can do everything he wants! Impossible, he can't do everything if he wants. I have to give a correct explanation as to why I am being taken out of this case.

Mizan: Shut up and look back.

Me: I will not shut up and I will look back or why.

Suddenly I felt the touch of someone's hand on my shoulder, I looked back and saw Alif Sir standing.

Alif: I want this Bahadur exactly. I don't want the Bahadur who was in the police station a while ago because I could see the fear in the eyes of the Bahadur who was inside the police station. That fear prevents us from solving any case but now there is a clear anger in the eyes of the Bahadur I see and if you use this anger towards the case then of course we will be able to solve the case. You are welcome in this case.

Me: Thank you sir.

Alif: If you thank me now, I will not accept it. No thanks will be accepted until the case is solved.

Me: Sir, you can rest assured that I will try my best to solve this case.

Alif: Let it be so, now let's listen to Dr. Misbah's comment.

Misbah: Sorry gentleman, there is nothing new to say here. It is clear that the same person who committed the previous two murders, namely Alia and Sujita, also killed these two. The two daughters are named Farisa and Arifa. They have also been killed through horrific torture. Bahadur's words are correct. These murders are the beginning of many big murders. I think there will be many more murders ahead, so you have to hurry.

Alif: Well, Bahadur, since you are very interested in the case, I hear from you that you present your personal opinion to me.

Me: Sir I say from the very beginning. The four people who were killed were Alia, Sujita, Farisa and Arifa and four of them were killed in a very serious manner. One thing is very simple to understand that it is not possible for a common killer to kill a human being like this but if we look at the history of serial killers, it is clear that only serial killers can commit such heinous murders. A new serial killer is being born. But there is a motive behind the murder of serial killers but one thing that is surprising is that I have not been able to notice any motive of this killer till now.

Alif: What kind of motive do you mean?

I: The general publicity of the serial killer or the female victim such as rape, body parts or skin kills for all these reasons but in the case of this killer none of these were noticed. First he puts the bodies under the bridge, that is, the killer wants people not to know about these murders, then the journalists know about the first murders, but we know about the second murders before the journalists know. So it can't be publicity in any way. If you see the murderers again, you will understand that there is no greed for the body of the murderer women. But one thing surprised me a lot!

Alif: Is that it?

Me: One thing you will notice is that the killer did not stain the face of any of the four murders, that is, the killer wanted us to see the corpse and understand whose body it is and this may be the most important clue to solve this case.

Mizan: Bahadur, are you listening to a thriller story?

Alif: Of course Bahadur is telling you a thriller story because whenever we think of a case in the form of a story, the case becomes easier for us. This is how we think in the case of a story that will be like this after this episode. If we think of the case as a story, we will see that the case will become easier.

Mizan: Yes sir, I can understand.

Alif: Let it be late now, Bahadur. I will give you a job.

Me: Of course sir.

Alif: Those who have died will take a statement from their families. What has happened to their family in the last few weeks. After collecting these statements, they will come to the police station from four to five in the afternoon. You don't have to come before him.

Then I came home and wrote all the details about this case on a piece of paper and went to bed. I woke up in the morning and had breakfast and went out as Alif Sir said to take the statement of all the family members of those who were killed. Just as I was going to the police station with a statement from everyone, Alif Sir called,

Alif: Bahadur, where are you?

Me: This is Sir Thanai coming.

Alif: Do one thing, you come to the police station quickly.

After entering the police station, I went directly to Alif Sir.

Me: Sir, tell me what happened?

Alif: Calm yourself first.

Me: Why, sir, what happened?

Alif: A while ago, Nazmul, an officer working in this police station, got a message from Mizan's number and the message was like this - Nazmul, you come to my house soon, I am in danger. As soon as Nazmul reached Mizan's house, he saw the door of Mizan's house open. When Nazmul entered the room, he saw blood on the sofa and in different places. And find the whole house ,,,,

Will continue ,,,,

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bahadur2000.-chy
3 years ago

Comments

just amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a great story and i am waiting for its continuity

$ 0.00
3 years ago