Who is the killer, episode:1

5 23

BREAKING NEWS The bodies of two young women have been found under the Sadar Bridge in the city. If you look closely at the bodies of these two, you will understand that they have been murdered in a very horrible way. The whole body has been cut. One of the two young women is Alia Rahman, the only daughter of prominent businessman Harun Rahman, and the other is Sujita Das, the daughter of Mandal Das, a primary school pioneer. Stay tuned to News 24 Hour for more updates on this event.

Mizan: Look, don't crowd here, let us do our work.

Abir: I beg you, please don't overcrowd. Let the police do their job. I would like to tell all my journalist brothers and sisters that all the information about this case will be given to you later. Please don't crowd anyone here. Mizan, clear this crowd quickly and where is Bahadur?

Mizan: Sir, I think Bahadur is stuck in a traffic jam.

Abir: Mizan, whatever it is, tell Bahadur to come soon.

Mizan: Hello Bahadur, where are you?

Me: I'm just getting stuck in a traffic jam.

Mizan: Abir sir is telling you to come soon.

Me: Hey, I'll be back in 20 minutes.

Mizan: Well, let's go to the police station and we will meet there.

Me: Well, see you.

After talking to Mizan, I put the mobile in my pocket. I looked ahead and saw that a very long jam had been made. So I got out of the rickshaw and started walking. I am Bahadur Chowdhury. A sub-inspector of Sadarghat police station in the city. My family with mother and younger sister Rani. The call that Mizan made a while ago is my friend. Listening to Mizan's words, I came to the conclusion that if a strong case has not been submitted to the police station, Abir Sir would not have called like this. Suddenly the mobile in his pocket rang. I took the mobile in my hand and saw a call from an unknown number.

Me: Who says hello?

The man next to the mobile said,

Man: The game is just beginning. After a few days, you will tell who is the killer, who is the killer, who is the killer.

Saying so, he cut off the call.

Me: What a strange man Ray cut the call himself by saying so many things.

I tried to call that unknown number again but strangely no call is coming to that number. Mizan's message came before I was going to call again to the unknown number. Finally I reached the police station. As soon as I entered the police station, I saw that all the police officers were standing in silence.

Mizan: Bahadur came here quickly and stood up.

As Mizan said, I stood in a line. A little later Abir Sir and Dr. Misbah came.

Abir: So who are all the officers on duty at the police station present here?

Everyone: Yes sir.

Abir: Dr. Misbah will give you some information about the two bodies that were found under the Sadar Bridge today. Listen carefully.

Misbah: We are all familiar with the word torture, but we may not all be familiar with the word horrible torture. In a word, this murderer has committed these two murders through horrific torture. We usually see a murderer steal, or shoot or kill by suffocation. But this killer has killed in a completely different way. Before discussing the murder, let me say that one of these two is named Alia and the other is named Sujita and the other two were killed in the same way. However, one thing is clear that these murders were not committed in one day but in cold blood for 2-3 days. For example, the killer first inserted many cuts into the body. I still can't finish counting the number of cuts that the killer has inserted. Then when the two girls were in agony their bodies were burnt in the fire and not only that but even after being burnt in the fire who kept them alive then put them in the cold ice. Thus, after torturing for two or three days, he killed. But do you know the most interesting thing in this case Abir?

Abir: What?

Misbah: The killer did not leave a single mark on the faces of the two and did not leave a clue about the case so that I could proceed with the case.

Abir: Then you must have heard from Dr. Misbah that we have no idea who the killer is and this case is a clueless case. An order has come from the ministerial class to close the case as soon as possible. Alia's father also does not want the matter to spread further. They speculate that his daughter may have been murdered as a result of a business transaction, and we also know that Ali's father, Harun Rahman, has a lot of immoral business. So I received an order from above to close the case as soon as possible. After a while I will call the journalists and cover up the case saying it is a business problem and tell them that we are investigating the case. Does everyone agree with me?

Although everyone agreed with Abir Sir, I could not accept Abir Sir's words in any way.

Me: Sir, it's not right. Once you look outside, you see that Sujita's parents are crying a lot. If I don't agree with you for a moment that Alia was killed for business reasons then tell me why Sujita was killed? Sujita's father is an ordinary peon. And Sujita is studying medicine. I think this case is a very mysterious case and the case will not stop at just these two murders, there will be more such murders in the future. So we should study this case.

Abir: Bahadur, get out of the world of cinema and come to the real world. You like these dialogues in movies or stories. In reality, these dialogues have no value.

Me: Sir, I'm not saying dialogue, I'm just saying why Sujita died. Atlist, we need to study it.

Abir: All right, I'm asking you the same question you asked me. Now tell me, why did Sujita die?

Me: Sir, I can find out by studying the case.

Abir: How do we do a case study?

Me: I do a case study from the crime scene or something suspicious from the victim's body through which I can proceed with the case.

Abir: But Dr. Misbah has said that nothing like that was found in this case. This is a completely clueless case. Now tell me how to study it?

Me: Actually ,,,,,,

Abir: Yes, I hear you say. Why are you silent? Now I understand that dialogue is as difficult as it is easy to say. There will be no further discussion on this case and the case will be officially closed soon.

After saying this, Abir Sir went to his cabin. Dr. Misbah and other officers working in the police station also started working at their respective desks.

Mizan: Friend, after listening to your words, I thought I would see a thriller case like Ratsasan after a long time, but it was not possible because of Abir Sir.

Me: Mizan, it is better not to compare every thriller case with Ratsasan. Maybe this case will be more horrible than Ratsasan and you can see the face of Sujita's parents once. Take a look at how they are both crying.

As soon as I left the police station, Sujita's mother ran to me,

Sujita's mother Babu, my daughter had many hobbies. She would become a doctor and give free treatment to poor people but due to some people she could not fulfill her hobby. Babu, can you judge me like the murder of my daughter?

Sujita's father: Believe me, no one had any enmity with my daughter and I am a little peon. Who can I harm? Well, some police officers are saying that if this case is closed here, will I not get justice for my daughter's murder? Will the poor continue to be oppressed in this way in this country?

I couldn't hold myself back when I heard Sujita's father's words. I hugged Sujita's father. I could not understand what to say. Being ashamed to call yourself a cop. The police or the servants of the people and what I am doing there.

Mizan: Come on Bahadur, Abir Sir is saying to end the pending cases.

I entered the police station and started working at my desk but I was not thinking about anything. Alia and Sujita's murder stories are spinning in my head. How is it possible for a human being to kill in such a bad way. I don't think these murders are ordinary murders at all. There must be a secret behind these murders.

I looked out the window and saw that Sujita's parents were almost mad. People are very strange. Some people cover up the murder of their own daughter for fear of their honor, while others seek justice for the murder and fail. It took almost a night to solve 3-4 theft cases. When I came home at night, I saw my mother waiting for me with food,

Mom: Come back to eat fresh food quickly.

Me: Well, I'm coming.

The queen came to sit at the dinner table.

Mom: Listen to me, give your sister a little gossip.

Me: Why should I scold the strange queen? What is the queen doing?

Rani: Brother, don't look, my mother just stays behind me all day. Or I use my mobile all day.

Mom: That's right, Tuito runs his mobile all day and looks at his mobile and smiles. Not even a single housework helps me. If he marries the queen the day after tomorrow, will the ball do the work? Then will I go to the queen's father-in-law's house and do her work?

Me: Strange why would you do that?

Ammu: That is what Rani Aktu explained.

Me: I will go to the queen's father-in-law's house and do all her work.

Queen: Brother I love you.

Mom: Yes, yes, keep giving Oscars like this. Lift the girl over her head to give her an Oscar. I have seen some good pots for the queen. If you like it too, I will give you a wedding next month.

Rani: Brother, I have no desire to get married now.

Mom: If you don't want to get married, you must get married.

Me: Well, well, there's no point in arguing now. I'll talk about these things tomorrow.

I tried to sleep after eating but I could not sleep at all. The words of Sujita's parents are still circulating in her head. The scenes of them crying are spinning in my head. I can't forget the words of Nihal Sir. I know the grief of losing a loved one very well. My father was also a police officer. I was very young when my father died. Dad called his death a suicide after he died but later when I grew up I realized it was a murder. But even after being a member of the family of a police officer, I could not give justice to my father but a few years ago I found out that those who killed my father had died in an encounter. From then on, I thought that I would become a policeman and protect the country. I have always tried to solve all the cases so far and put a smile on the faces of their loved ones but to be honest, today I have failed to put a smile on the face of Sujita's parents. Today's murder seems to be the beginning of a much bigger mysterious murder. Just as I was thinking about these things, the queen entered the room.

Rani: Brother, you have been getting a call for a long time.

Me: Well, give me the mobile.

Rani left with the mobile in my hand. I took the mobile in my hand and saw that Mizan had received more than 20 calls.

Mizan: Why aren't you holding the call?

Me: Sorry Ray Mobile was not at hand.

Mizan: Well, leave these things out. Come to the police station quickly.

Me: Why what happened?

Mizan: I can really understand everything at the police station.

As soon as I entered the police station, I saw the bodies of two more young girls lying in front of me. So two more were killed?

Mizan: Bahadur, your idea is correct. Alia and Sujita were killed in the same way they were killed. The bodies of the two were found under the Dewan Bridge.

I looked at Abir Sir and realized that Abir Sir was much more worried.

Me: Mizan, when Alia and Sujita were killed this morning, Abir sir didn't feel so worried but now why does he feel so worried? Abir Sir is sweating a lot and walking here and there. I can see the clear impression of fear on Abir Sir's face. Then did any of Abir Sir's own people die?

Mizan: ,,,,,,,,,

Will continue

Story: #Who_IS_The_Killer

Episode 01

Author: #Khan_Bahadur

6
$ 0.00

Comments