Who is the killer, episode:04 & last

2 22
Avatar for Bahadur2000.-chy
3 years ago

Story: #Who is the killer

Episode 04 and the end

Author: #Khan_Bahadur

Mizan ran to the corpse. After removing the clothes from the face of the first corpse, he did not look back and shook his head. That means it's not the queen. Mizan sat down to remove the clothes from the face of the second corpse. Seeing this condition of Mizan, the amount of fear doubled, then is this the queen! I was shocked when I went to Mizan with thousands of questions in my mind.

Alif: Bahadur, neither of these two corpses has a queen in his mind.

Mizan: Bahadur, after so long, it seems that I have got my second life back. A while ago, it seemed that I will never get Rani again.

Alif: Bahadur, why are you looking at the corpses like this?

Me: These are Sushmita and Ananya.

Bahadur: Do you know them?

Me: Sir, the whole thing is clear to us now. We have to leave for Pahartali now. And send 2-3 teams of police in civil dress to Pahartali. Ask them to stay as if they are residents there.

Alif: But ....

Me: Sir, I got the answer to this question from the killer. I know you have a lot of questions now, I will answer all your questions but before that we have to go to Pahartali soon.

Sitting in the car, I called Nihal,

Me: Hello, has anyone else's fingerprint been found on Nihal Mizan's mobile?

Nihal: Of course it has been found but we have to wait for a while to know who it is.

Me: We don't have extra time. You confirm it quickly. Is the fingerprint you got a person named Khalid Naeem?

Nihal: There are many people in Bangladesh named Khalik Naeem. You have to give some more details about that person.

I: Khalid Naeem is a former bank officer. He quit his job at the bank in February this year.

Nihal: All right, I'll tell you it will take 2-3 hours.

Me: Nihal Legal process will take 2-3 hours and you are a professional hacker. Please try to understand from my position.

Nihal: Okay I will hack their official server and let you know about this as soon as possible.

As soon as he finished talking to Nihal and put the mobile in his pocket, Alif said,

Alif: Bahadur, can you tell me what is happening here?

Me: Only Mizan can answer that question.

Mizan: I wonder what to say!

Me: Where did you go with the queen on February 14?

Mizan: I don't mean ...

Me: Mizan, there is no point in keeping quiet. Tell me, where did you go with the queen on February 14?

Mizan: I was supposed to go to Halishahar but .....

Without letting Mizan finish the whole thing,

Me: I was supposed to go to Halishahar but couldn't because the bus you were traveling in fell into the ditch of Halishahar Bridge. There were 18 of you on the bus that day, including the driver and the helper, and out of these 17, only one girl named Nirupama died and the rest survived.

Mizan: How do you know? Kestato Halishahar police OC closed the same day.

Me: Alif Sir, do you remember that my mother called me when I wanted to tell you something about file number two?

Alif: Yes, yes.

Me: Sir, our idea was wrong. File number 1, not 2, was the main target of the killer. When I started studying the case after four murders in a row, one thing I found out was that these 4 people were abducted 2 days before the murders. Then I researched all the girls who have been abducted in the last one week. Since the bodies were found under the bridge, I also studied all the incidents that have taken place on the bridge in the last one year. Then I came across a surprising piece of information that four people had died in an accident on February 14 at Halishahar Bridge. Since the accident happened in Halishahar, we did not know anything about that accident. While studying the case of that Halishahar bridge, I came to know that besides those four girls, there were 14 other people in the bus that day, one of whom was a driver and a helper and the rest were four girls and six boys. The other four girls were Rani, Nirupama, Sushmita and Ananya.

Alif: I understand everything but the real thing is who is the killer?

Me: Sir Khalid Murder Hall's Nirupama's boyfriend Khalid Naeem. Although everyone survived the accident that day, Nirupama did not survive and the bridge was responsible for Nirupama's death, but when the OC of Halishahar police station closed the case overnight under pressure from the leaders, Khalid became mentally ill. And she doesn't decide because she didn't get the man she loves so no one else has the right to get the man she loves. As a result of this incident, he started committing murders. She had already killed six of the six girls in the bus that day and Nirupamato had died that day, so now there is only one and she is the queen. As far as I am concerned, he will never kill Rani so soon. He will torture her for two days as usual and then kill her. So what we have to do now. If we can go to the killer's house and catch him, then maybe we can save the queen.

Alif: I also had doubts about the case of Halishahar Bridge. Because the OC of the same Halishahar police station closed the case within 24 hours and secondly he said there were no vehicles there when the bridge was collapsing but it was almost impossible.

Me: The Halishahar Bridge was built by many great leaders of Bangladesh. If the news of an accident during the collapse of the Halishahar Bridge had come to Bite, the leaders would have been in a bad condition. And in this way, this case has been covered up.

Alif: So Khalid Naim's last target is your sister.

Me: Never has Khalid become a psycho killer. Now that he has targeted these seven, maybe he will target more couples later. If you look at the history of psycho killers, you will see that 50% -60% of psycho killers started psycho killing due to some event in the past and the same has happened in the case of Khalid. He thinks that his love should not be fulfilled in this world as it has not been fulfilled. Now if Nihal calls and says that the fingerprint belongs to Khalid Naeem, then I can say with confidence that the murderer is Khalid.

While I was talking to Alif Sir, Nihal called,

Nihal: Bahadur, you are right, these fingerprints are 100% match with a person named Khalid Naeem. And his home is in Pahartali.

Me: Okay. Sir 100% killer Khalid Naeem. Khalid Naeem's fingerprint was also found in Mizan's mobile.

Mizan: But one thing I don't understand is why the killer didn't take my mobile? If the killer wanted, he could have taken my mobile?

Me: It's very simple, the killer told the queen to leave her mobile phone at home because the killer knows very well that it is very easy to track with a mobile and it will be very easy to track a police officer's mobile so the killer did not take your mobile.

Alif: Four or five teams in Bahadur Civil Dress have taken positions at different places in Pahartali. The killer will enter the foothills but will not be able to get out.

Me: Mizan, meanwhile stop the car in the house in front of Khalid Naeem.

Alif Sir, Mizan and I all checked our shots again.

Me: You have to enter the house in such a way that the killer is not suspected even in a small amount. Because if he has a little doubt then there will be a big mess.

Mizan: I will probably be able to enter through Bahadur's window.

Then we entered the killer's house through the window.

Alif: People will never say that this house is a murderer's house. It is so beautiful and neatly arranged that it is impossible to understand that there is a deadly murderer here.

Mizan: Sir Psycho Killer, if you watch or wear a movie or a story, you will know that there is a secret place inside their house where their true form can be seen as soon as they enter.

I walk around the house to see if there are any secrets. Just then Arif Sir stopped me.

Alif: Bahadur, stop right at that place and hit the place hard with your right foot.

As Alif Sir said, I had no choice but to hit the place hard and realize that there was something under it. As soon as I removed the carpet from the floor, I saw a secret road going down. Then the three of us went downstairs. The smell of blood all around. Some things to burn in the fire. Blood stained clothes for girls. Anyone who sees such a situation will cry. Mizan ran up to me and hugged me,

Mizan: Bahadur, wouldn't my queen have something?

Alif: Bahadur, I think a car came. I heard the sound of a car.

Me: Sir, we have to fix the three positions of the three so that the killer cannot see us.

The three of us adjusted our positions in three places. After a while the killer came down with the queen. I looked at Mizan and realized that Mizan was crying. Because the murderer has tied Ranik and slapped him for a while. But now we don't have to think emotionally, we have to think professionally. If we go to hit the killer now, the killer will surely hurt the queen. I was praying only one thing in my mind that Mizan should not do anything wrong now but my prayer did not work. Mizan shouted and grabbed the knife along the queen's neck to go to the killer. Seeing this foolishness of Mizan, Alif Sir could no longer sit and he too stood up and both of them were pointing guns at the killer.

Khalid: I am telling you that if you come to me now, I will kill this girl.

Mizan: Look, if you don't let the queen go, you have news.

Alif, look, Khalid, we know what happened to you. You leave the queen now. We agree to accept everything you say. I can always feel the pain of losing a loved one.

Thus, even after Mizan and Alif Sir's request for a long time, Khalid is not obeying them in any way. I am still sitting in a corner watching all this. The killer does not yet know that there is anyone here besides Mizan and Alif Sir. Then an idea came to my mind. I am saying one thing in my mind, Alif Sir, look at me once. Suddenly, as soon as I met Arif Sir, I gestured to Alif Sir to explain the whole plan.

Alif: Look, we will do whatever you say. Look, I'm putting my shot down. Mizan, put your shots down too.

Mizan: Sir, there will be a problem if you put the bullets down.

Alif: Do what I tell you.

As soon as Arif Sir and Mizan put the bullets down to see if Khalid bowed his head, I immediately stood up and fired at Khalid's hand and immediately Khalid went to the ground.

Alif: Bahadur Weldon Khalid has died.

As soon as I approached Khalid, I saw blood dripping from his throat, meaning the bullet went straight from his hand to his throat. Suddenly Alif Sir pushed me.

Alif: Look back.

As I turned around, I saw Mizan and Rani hugging each other. It didn't feel good to see this scene as a brother, not a police officer. So I went to them and gave them a cough. Rani and Mizan let go of each other on hearing the sound of my coughing. After a while we saw Khalid coming out of the house and many policemen came near the house. Just as I was getting in the car, Alif called Sir,

I ask Alifatoma a question, do you like someone or do?

Me: What did you say, sir or not?

Alif: Hey, there is nothing to be ashamed of.

Me: I liked a girl named Ayesha.

Alif: I wouldn't do it.

Me: Actually still do. I wanted to tell him about my love a long time ago but I never dared to tell him. When I decided three years ago that I would tell him about my love, I found out the very next day that he was going to Canada for higher education.

Alif Sir took out a cigarette from the packet of cigarettes in his pocket, lit a fire in it and released the smoke into the sky. Then he looked at me and said,

Alif: Unfinished love story.

Me: Sir, the story in which I never told him that I love him, how will the story be love story again?

Alif Sir extended his hand in front of me,

Alif: OK Bahadur, if one day I survive or a new case will be seen.

Me: Sir, what are you saying? What does it mean to meet? I will see you when I have your number.

Alif: Bahadur, from this night onwards, you will never receive a call from this number, and no call will come to you from this number. I don't want to live with Maya-Mamata. I want to live like myself. I changed the SIM after the case was solved.

After saying that, he pulled out a cigarette and got into the car and after a while he went out of sight.

Six months later,

Happiness is more difficult than I think today. Because today my only sister Rani's wedding. Rani has been crying since that morning. I know the girl may have trouble staying without me for a while but she will adjust later. And my impossible belief in Mizan is that he will never make Rani unhappy. Today I suddenly know why I remember Alif Sir so much.

Finished

Thanks everyone.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Sohel201
Avatar for Bahadur2000.-chy
3 years ago

Comments