Who am I really

9 19

Am I a flower without color??

Am I a star that doesn't shine??

Am I a mud that turns into a stone??

Am I a flower without redolence??

Am I a bird with a broken wing??

Am I a pen without ink??

Am I a paper piece that is crushed and thrown??

Am I sugarcane with bitterness??

Am I a hurricane that destroys the lives of many??

Am I an onion that generates the tears in the eyes??

Am I a candle that is extinguished??

Am I an arrow that misses the target??

Am I a thorn that pricks the heart??

Am I a burning fire??

Am I am misused word that wounds the sense??

Am I gold that doesn't glitter??

Am I a dumb dream????

THEN WHO AM I, REALLY??

@Bahadur2000.-chy

18
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Ehsan2010

Comments

Really impressed..... Waiting to see more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago