My Ex Girlfriend

4 21
Avatar for Bahadur2000.-chy
3 years ago

Cynthia: Do you remember once I was at the top of your chat list? Not just the chat list but all the decisions in your life I had the first right but suddenly everything changed. Do you remember once I wanted to make love to you with a fake ID but you realized that the fake ID is mine. Do you remember any of the things I said to you?

Me: Hmm.

Cynthia: Strange I said so many things and your answer is just hmm.

Me: What else can I say?

Cynthia: Well, you don't have to say anything. You know I stole from the hospital next door and came here just to eat phukka. I never imagined I would meet you here. Do you come here all the time to eat phukka?

Me: No.

Cynthia: Bahadur, you are still as stupid as before. A girl has been talking to you for so long and you don't even ask her to eat phukka.

Me: Oh sorry I forgot, Mama give me a plate.

Cynthia: Why give one plate to two plates.

Me: No, not two plates, only one plate.

Cynthia: It's weird that you and I used to eat phuchka together after the end of varsity. Don't you eat phuchka now?

Me: After some people leave our lives, the habits we get through them also leave our lives.

Cynthia was upset to hear me. I could clearly see the tears in Cynthia's eyes. Maybe the blink of an eye will cause tears to flow from the eyes.

Cynthia: Believe me, Dad ...

I stopped her in the middle of Cynthia's words.

Me: Well, leave out all those old words.

Simthia is a crazy girl. A boy grabbed Cynthia's hand before she could give it a whirl.

Cynthia: Rajiv please leave my hand. Today, after about 6-7 months, I got a chance to eat this place. Please release my hand.

Rajib: Cynthia, I have told you many times not to eat in these places. These are harmful to health and you know what the doctor said, the doctor said you are pregnant.

With that, a boy named Rajiv hugged Cynthia. A little later Cynthia looked at me.

Cynthia: Hey, I forgot, you weren't introduced to my husband. Bahadur This is my husband Rajiv and this is my friend Bahadur.

Rajib: Then we finally met Bahadur. Brave you can't believe Cynthia's face in these 6-7 months I have heard fame only in your name.

I am listening to Rajiv and laughing.

Rajib: Bahadur, I want some help from you?

Me: What kind of help?

Rajib: You tell Cynthia not to eat phukka from these places. Like today I came to see Cynthia at the doctor next door. Then Cynthia said she would go to the wash room but she lied and came here. A while ago the doctor said Cynthia was pregnant. You tell me, shouldn't Cynthia be a little more careful now?

I did not understand what to say. I wanted to cry out loud. I told Cynthia to come back to me. But if you want, you can get everything. Cynthia also looked at me helplessly when she heard Rajiv's words. Just as I was about to calm down and say something, an expensive car pulled up in front of us.

Rajib: Sorry Bahadur, then I will not be able to talk today. Now I have to go home with Cynthia and give this good news to my father and mother.

Cynthia and Rajiv both got into the car. Suddenly Cynthia leaned out of the car window and looked at me and gave a smirk. After a while the car started moving and after a while the car went out of sight.

Fuchkawala mama: nephew will not pay?

Me: Take this.

After giving 30 rupees to Fuchkawala mama, I saw with my hand in my pocket that I have no more money but there are still two more tuitions left so I started walking without finding any other way. The more I walk, the more old memories I remember. The girl I talked to a while ago was Cynthia my ex. About 7-8 months ago today, Cynthia suddenly called me and said that her father had forced her to marry a boy named Rajiv but Cynthia also wanted to come back to me. But I made it clear to Cynthia that I no longer needed her and would never come into my life. Cynthia may have thought I could be happy without Cynthia or I never loved Cynthia so I put her away. But in fact the day before Cynthia got married Cynthia’s father came to me and begged his daughter. Of course, Cynthia's father was right. I am an orphan and I don't have a good job. There is no guarantee that the orphan will have a job. I can never keep Cynthia happy even if I want to. The boy who wants to marry Cynthia named Rajiv has a very good family and Rajiv himself owns a company. Cynthia's father clasped his hands that day and told me to give his daughter back to him. So I didn't do it anymore. I promised Cynthia's father I would never go to Cynthia again and to protect that I tried to stay away from Cynthia. But one habit I never changed. Cynthia always ate phukka from this phukka shop when we were in a relationship. So even after Cynthia's marriage, I always used to come to the Fuchs shop to take a look at Cynthia, but I never saw her. But today I suddenly meet Cynthia. When Cynthia asked do I come here all the time? I then lied to Cynthia. But to be honest I was still standing here today to see Cynthia.

Now it seems that Cynthia's father was right that day that Cynthia is fine with Rajiv but I don't know if she is happy. Am I crying when my eyes are slowly getting blurred! There is no benefit in crying. It is not permissible for boys to cry and especially boys like us who are orphans cry all day but there is no one to watch it.

Well, our love story will remain unfinished like all other love stories. Suddenly a smile appeared on the corner of his mouth, if our love story is good for two families by being unfinished, then our love story is not unfinished. And if Cynthia always occupies the space on the left side of my chest as my ex, then Cynthia should not always be my ex.

Finished.

Story: #my_ExGirlfriend

Author: #Khan_Bahadur

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bahadur2000.-chy
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome post. Its really heart touching and lesson full. Keep it up bro.. Sub done

$ 0.00
3 years ago