Knocking on heavens gate

0 1

Knocking on heavens gate

Hope the angels are awake

Please someone should open the gate

I just want to see my father once again

Is been too long i cannot wait

Father if you can hear my voice, please wake

These feelings i feel in my heart is too real to be fake

Hope these raindrops in my eyes would explain my pain when we meet again

You left me in my youthful age

Your death was my first heartbreak

You left with me a scar i can't erase

Have been praying nights and days

Only if God can hear me pray

I feel tame being a pain prey

Why would you've left me at the point of fame

When i needed you most as a fan

And someone to hold my hands

There was nobody to call, i saw nothing but pink elephants

I felt black and blue crying like a little infant

Remembering how you use to hold me in your arms

You were my soldier in arms till the day you left me in this cold world green with envy and clowns.

Written By 👇

@Bahadur2000.-chy

2
$ 0.00

Comments