Bathe..

8 15

In the freshness of holy shower,

You resemble the lustrous flower,

Every inch of your smiling lips,

Seduce me amid the caress.

Wetty looks on your soften face,

Let my love dance in thy grace,

The mirage of love gets reflected in your eyes,

Sparkling vaster than the skies.

Every drop of water runs down your cheek,

Throbbing my heart in a nostalgic prick,

Time and again I sneak,

To evasdrop your voice and peep.

In every blink of eyes I feel you,

You're so lovely and so true,

You're so called my sweet angel,

In the croon of lovely nightingale.

Love becomes the mixture of you and I,

In the midst of laughter with no cry,

Eternally we are ought to grow strong,

With our love surviving for long.

@Bahadur2000.-chy

16
$ 0.00

Comments

I think flower is only the sweetest things that the god have ever made. So, flowers are the god-gifted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really good thinking my dear brother and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for support me brother ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago