Why did we forget?

0 7
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Why did we forget? We were supposed to remember? What was to be remembered? The most important promise, which we made with our Lord. Again the question is what is the promise? The promise was off. We read when we were little, al karimu ija wada offa. That is, when a gentleman makes a promise, he keeps it. As a child, I learned that our Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) had said, "One of the signs of a hypocrite is breaking a promise." Now let's go back to the main discussion, in the context of the promise with the Lord, when I entered my youth from childhood, I felt a big shock, realizing that how did I forget the promise made with the Lord? This issue has plagued me for a long time. Today, when I am on the brink of adolescence, I have had to struggle many times to come to a single conclusion by combining all the experiences of the long journey, all the studies, all the sermons of the esteemed scholars and ulama, and that is why we have forgotten the promise made to the Lord. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) means that there is no limit to the extent of his knowledge, or that no one other than the Almighty alone can think of the extent of the scope of the Prophet's knowledge. So with full respect and reverence to him, I say, are we hypocrites? If I ask this question to my spiritual teacher, I am sure he will say that when we made a promise to the Lord, the rules of the law were not in force. And when the Prophet warned us to keep our promises, the rules of the Shari'ah were and are in force. This kind of answer is Shariah compliant, but I don't want to put my esteemed teacher in any kind of embarrassing situation. Among my many teachers, the one who is most famous is known not only globally but also in the upper world. I am not exaggerating as my own teacher. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) declared: When Allah loves a slave, He instructs Gabriel (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him): Subhanallah. The scope of my teacher's knowledge is wide worldwide. My teacher's spirituality has improved up to Akhiar. Akhiyar is a top position in spirituality, in this position only 4 people of the whole world are able to be the saints of Allah. For good reason I will not disclose the name of my teacher. And the content of today's article is very sensitive. I want to shoulder the entire responsibility. I mean, I have no regrets if I have to go to hell to write this article. Now let's go back to the main discussion, why did we forget? We have the word plural. I will not take responsibility for others and I will not impose my own decision on others. So I want to make it clear. In the world of souls, the great God asked all souls, "Alastu b rabbikum" Am I not your Lord? In reply, all the souls said in samaddhar "bala" meaning "yes" you are our Rabb. It is clear from the information that Allah the Almighty has given us in the Holy Qur'an that we are obliged to accept His bondage according to the promise we have made to our Lord.

I'm telling the truth, but I don't even remember the promise I made to the Lord. I do not know who remembers? Who else doesn't remember? However, I am 100% sure about this, whether anyone else remembers it or not, I have no doubt about what Allah Habib thought, because when Allah created the Prophet, the world was not created in the soul, so there is no question of asking the Prophet. I believe in all the honored prophets and messengers. Therefore, with full respect, faith and unwavering trust in them, I would like to ask whether the promise made to the Lord in the world of souls was in the memory of all the other honored prophets and messengers. I do not know. The main reason I don't know this is some information from the Holy Quran. That is, the second most respected prophet and messenger among the prophets and messengers is Hazrat Ibrahim (peace be upon him), the father of the Muslim nation. He was born and raised in a dark pagan nation. From an early age, the superstitions of the pagans put him in a precarious position. Growing up, he realized that the people in his society who worshiped idols were basically insignificant. So he not only opposed idol worship by risking his life but also set a unique example by tearing down idols with his own hands. Which was followed by Hazrat Ali Karramallahu Wazhahu after the subsequent conquest of Makkah. That is, breaking the idols of the idol-worshipers with one's own hands is not the Sunnah of the Prophet (peace be upon him). It is the Sunnah of the Prophet Ibrahim (peace be upon him). At this stage, those who are pagans may be angry with the Prophet Ibrahim, so I would like to inform them that the father of the Prophet Ibrahim, Azar or Tareq, was the best sculptor in the world. According to the Warish Sutras, his son Hazrat Ibrahim (peace be upon him) had the full right to use the idols as his own. Since the idols are merely idols, he could not discover that humans have any need for them, so he threw them away with his own hands. The Prophet Ibrahim (peace be upon him) did not stop breaking the idol, but he continued to search for the Creator. In his exploratory activities, he sometimes discovers the star, sometimes the moon and sometimes the sun as the creator. When the sun sets in the evening, the Prophet Ibrahim (peace be upon him) thinks in his mind that the creator will never be lost.

Then he declared with a firm heart, "Inni wajjahtu wazhiya lillaji fataras samawate wal arda hanifao oma ana minal mushrikin." He himself may not have realized at the time that this unforgettable statement of his would form the basis of the Muslim nation.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments