Wealth, health and Allah test.

1 2
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

It is narrated on the authority of Abu Hurairah (may Allah be pleased with him) that he heard the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) say, “There were three people among the Children of Israel. One was leprous, the second was blind, and the third was blind. Allah wanted to test them. So he sent them an angel. The angel (first) came to the leper and said, ‘What is your favorite thing?’ He said, ‘Beautiful color and beautiful skin. And let this disease be removed from me - for which people hate me. Then he said, ‘What is your favorite treasure?’ He said, ‘Camel or cow.’ (This is the narrator’s suspicion.) So he was given a camel of ten months ’gavin. Then he said, 'May Allah bless you with this (abundance).'

Then he came to Teko and said, 'What is your favorite thing?' He said, 'Beautiful hair and getting rid of this disease - which people hate me for.' Became and was given beautiful hair. (Then) he said, ‘What is your favorite treasure?’ He said, ‘Cow.’ So he was given a cow and he said, ‘May Allah bless you in this.’

Then he came to the blind man and said, ‘What is your favorite thing?’ He said, ‘May Allah turn my eyes away so that I can see people.’ So he turned his hand over his eyes. So God turned his eyes away from him. The angel said, ‘Which treasure do you like the most?’ He said, ‘Goat.’ So he was given a gavin goat.

Then the herds of cattle (camels and cows) of those two (lepers and tacos) began to grow and this blind goat also gave birth to a calf. As a result, one valley was filled with camels, one valley was filled with cows and one valley was filled with goats.

Again the angel (in his former appearance and shape for the purpose of examination) came to the leper and said, ‘I am a poor man, all my paths on the journey are over. So today I have no way to reach all the countries except Allah and then your help. That is why I am asking you for a camel in the name of the One who has given you beautiful colors and beautiful skin; By which I reached the destination of my visit. 'He replied,' (I am already in charge) there are many rights and demands. '

(Hearing this) the angel said, ‘You seem to know me. Weren't you a leper, people hated you? Were you not poor, Allah has given you wealth? ’He said,‘ This wealth I have inherited from my father and grandfather. ’The angel said,‘ If you are a liar, may Allah restore you! ’

Then he came to Teko in his former form and shape and told him what he had said to the leper. And Taco gave the same answer that the leper gave. That is why the angel said to him, "If you are a liar, then Allah will restore you!"

Again he came to the blind man in his former shape and form and said, "I am a poor man and a traveler, all the paths of the journey are over." So today I have no other way to reach all the countries except Allah and then your help. So I ask you for a goat in the name of the One who turned your eyes away; By which I reached the destination of my journey. ’He said,‘ Undoubtedly I was blind. Then God turned my eyes away from me. (And this goat is also His gift.) So take whatever you want from the flock of goats and leave whatever you want. By God! Today, I will not give you any trouble or hindrance in whatever you take for the sake of Allah Almighty. 'Hearing this, the angel said,' You keep your property with you. Surely you are tested (so that you may succeed). As a result, Allah is pleased with you and displeased with your companions. "

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Alhamdulillah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago