Unable to recognize.

0 8
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Your Kajal Black Eyes is still known more, just as you have become unknown, your friendly vision Sweet Modhumi Your voice is also very close, unknown, just your words in different ways. Your laughing smile like a petal is still there, is not the same as your laughter's purpose. In the air, your subtle hair still plays waves today, but you do not talk to me as well. The beauty of your cheeks today is the beauty of the beauty, but I have invisible to look like a stranger moon. The rhythm of your altar is walked in the rhythm of Nupur, but it seems silent to see me, so that I am unknown unknown. Like the valley, your stomach is also known in front of you today, but it is visible for someone else strangers like stars. Your jurisdiction is still in the newsletter, but it is a stranger to break it, but I am unknowingly. During today's pain, Kajol still washed water, but also the anger of anger today, but not more than the angry. Probi is waiting for the priest, other thank you, I do not have any leisure for me. How close I knows how I'm bonded today, you think that the time you can still recognize the horizon away. In this game I'm defeated in this game, I was defeated forever, unknown to you, I awakened in trouble.

1
$ 0.00

Comments