Today I am mourning.

2 15
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

I'm poor today

Want to see beautiful landscapes

I'm so tired today

I get excited when I think about it

Who will calm me in love

I'm alone today

What else can I get to see you dear friend.

You were my dream hope

You are the first, you are my last love

I got your love, poet

You are not here today - but wherever I look, I see a burning picture of your memory.

Your loneliness has told me

I will not forget you in Tribhuvan

Why did you come and go when you left

This mind to take in love.

You don't want to live without it

I want to leave this world and come to you

Today I am mourning

You hurt Hina's hurt heart.

Not just me

Where is our mother called Sona Moni?

Who is my mother?

Mother does not caress the chest today

She is also crying in mother's grief

What comfort will I give to Sona Moni?

Today there is boundless pain in my chest.

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

i like your post Wonders of science..view me subcrb me back you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.10
3 years ago