Tired afternoon.

0 3
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

I am a traveler in this tired afternoon

Hoping for thirsty water

Looking at the sunset

It doesn't feel good to return to the bird house now

I don't like rain water

When the path ends

I will get the sweet fruit in words.

I left home in that hope

There is no destination destination

Sweat drips from the chest

The fatigue of the path goes on and on and on

That lady seen in the middle of the road

Whose warm gaze to drive mad

A lot of time passed in his smile

When I touch it, I see that it is a touchless mirage

Staying thirsty for the drink of mistakes.

I think I can give an inaccessible path

Hoping to get you

All paths were unfamiliar

You might as well

The day is over and you are not in Roy

The throat is dry, there is no such thing as love

The address of that water may not be found

All dreams and lusts

That's why ginger flowers don't look good

The pumpkin flowers look unfamiliar

Raktajabata and today is dirty

Roses do not spread fragrance

In the fatigue of the path, all is unnecessary today

Yet some do not meet the need

The day is over, the path is over

The river of water does not quench the dry thirst

Maybe I am on the wrong path

Tired afternoon I got his address.

1
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments