Three conditions for success✌

5 17
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

First of all, I am praising the great creator. He has given us a beautiful life with freedom. We want to achieve this beautiful life with success. So today I am sharing with you the message of Shakespeare's success. 3 conditions for success:

- Learn more than others!

- Do more than others!

- Expect less from others!

If we want to achieve success in this short life, success will knock on our door if we follow these three conditions. InshaAllah.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

just awesome articles, I like it. I think will be a very good writer in future. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you pray, I will be a good writer in the future. InshaAllah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago