The day to leave.

1 8
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Ferrari memories crowd today in the deepest corners of the mind,

The crazy drunken wind is blowing in Keyaban.

Wet forest in rainy evenings,

What did he say with the falling rain.

The gurus of the gray cloud called out to the gurus all around,

Cool wind is blowing in the rain-soaked shell.

Sitting alone by the window thinking a lot,

The golden memories of the old days are tears, laughter, pain.

I understand that my mind got wet in the wet air today,

So today I reach out and find the dreams.

I see a torrential downpour on the outside,

Draw colorful pictures on the dreamy canvas of the ignorant mind.

I remember that dreamy day left today,

The bean of an unknown melody is playing in the heart today.

I remember their memories sitting alone today,

Those who are there blend in with life.

That golden memory of friends moves hard in the heart,

They are scattered today in an unknown storm.

I remember reading the lost memories today,

Immersed in the imagination so rainy moment.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Excellent writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago