That night was horrible.

3 10
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

My heart trembles at the thought of that night,

The mouth stopped speaking and the chest burst into tears.

Those two eyes still wet that night,

I do not think where to tie the sadness of the mind?

Decorate your picture with the silent sky,

Black clouds float away and I forget your face.

Fireflies light a fleeting light in a dark life,

Where dreams are lost in the chest of despair.

Holding hands, he said don't leave me,

But why am I looking for you alone today.

Don't want to know how I'm leaving you today,

Loneliness is eating away at me.

When the endless cold wind blows in the mind,

The restless mind gets back the assurance of getting you.

I will spend this meaningless life waiting,

If I don't get it back, you will die. '

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago