Stand up

2 13
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

The girl said, I will eat poison, sir.

I don't want to live anymore.

I repaid, what happened to you

What are you saying at seven o'clock in the morning?

The girl said, I'm telling you the truth, sir.

I don't want to live another drop.

I was very worried and paid, you tell me what happened.

The girl said, stripping a woman her mother's age

Four boys together - -

I can't say anymore, sir

See how low the society has gone down

I don't want to live anymore,

Where there is no place to live as a human being

Just to survive there as a girl

And I do not want to.

I said, you know the mangal of the stone quarry

You remember "Mars".

The girl said, now I don't remember anything

I don't remember anyone,

What a mess is going on in my head

Now there is only one road open in front

I have only one way to protest.

I said, listen, he is a stonemason

It seemed so,

It is as simple as drowning in a mountain river

He wanted to finish everything in an instant,

Couldn't,

The river stopped him,

The river said, this Tuesday,

When I died, I lost

If there is water, stand up straight

Between the soil of the stone quarry and the village of Geram

Babu and Beniade have a business trap

Thousands more lakhs a lakhs a

Mars needs to be guarded

Arrows and arrows in hand

You can do whatever you want

Stand up Tuesday

Stand up.

1
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

🙂😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest I have a very hard time to understand what is told. A girl wants to end her life, it's a mess in her head and the rest? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago