One afternoon -one evening - I'm in the middle😌

0 5
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

This last afternoon sun

Am I too sleepy?

Or my eyelids pretended to sleep!

Everyone says they will see this afternoon

Swadalbale has gone out

There is my afternoon book lying next to me.

I would never shut up

Or ever to talk

Never wanted; He wanted to kill me!

When you relax

Pretend all noon

I then mixed lime in the drink.

My words are all raspy

Talking to me

Flower sandalwood on your face too.

Someone will think of me as Kalidasa

Kiss will fill the kiss

I have some dreams, but shut up!

And don't think with your eyes

The afternoon was almost over

And whether my sleep was broken.

You all play in the afternoon

You also digested the afternoon in comfort

And my sleep is dead.

This time it is said that it is evening

When you all return home

Whether my waking up hobby is very new.

In the evening I eat with full stomach

So let's go out on the street

Sinners like me are three times more.

So the evening was over

My eyes did not close

Very beautiful form of a smooth nature.

Show me the way - I tell everyone

Everyone seems to be dumb

They say nothing, they just pretend to be silent.

1
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments