NOON

0 12
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Did you see

The shadow of the silent forest in the lonely afternoon,

The eternal game of sun-shade in the pond,

The artistry of folding against water waves,

And my afternoon amity?

I go to my lunch,

In a wild dream,

To get the unwanted scent of wildflowers,

And in the deep bath of austerities,

This is my noon!

The heat of the afternoon is very dirty to me,

I found his whiteness.

And so bored at noon I'm indifferent,

I threw away the bitterness and dived into the afternoon art!

In the rainy afternoon I look forward,

Jhum in the dormant desire to invigorate the rain bath.

I find it at noon,

Gentle touch of rain in the developed sweetness of Kadam flower.

I'm obsessed with my lunch!

I keep my noon,

Don't you see

My afternoon amiability?

Where is my noon empire!

And this is a king without people.

4
$ 0.00

Comments