Maya

0 9
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

I came to you-

Become a guest bird with empty hands.

Hearing my first cry-

Mother woke up with an immortal smile.

Did everyone laugh happily that day-

Mother laughed to the tune of crying-

Only that day I cried alone.

All was happy that day-

Just surround me alone!

Slowly my path began,

How many people held hands-

The first day I walked forward with one foot.

All around me in the light of education-

My parents enlightened me with a lot of love.

Get as much as you want in life-

The captives to them,

How much Abdar how much love-

Everything was around them.

Many years went by,

You all have bound me in Maya.

How many friends, family, relatives-

Spend time with you.

Laughter, joy, pain-

Everything seems to be with you here,

How much love you have.

After a long time today I am old-

Now I understand you have understood?

Everything seems to have changed!

I don't have those golden days anymore.

How careless-

There is a prisoner in the corner of the blind room!

It's not too late to go -

Everyone laughed that day-

Only I cried.

Now times have changed-

It's time to break Maya's bond!

Today I'll just laugh,

I'm the only one who smiles alone-

A lot of haughty smiles,

You will all cry today-

Times have changed!

Why cry after hundreds of neglect?

You have changed the time-

I will laugh and laugh today,

I'm going to mom.

No one understood me except my mother-

Mother will laugh to the tune of crying like that day.

Mom, I'm coming to you,

Mom doesn't like this bond anymore,

Mother, as long as you keep me in the realm of love,

Mother, your baby is coming to you.

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments