I remember very well.

2 14
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

You still remember dear,

I remember too much.

Seeing the twinkling stars in the dark night

I miss you so much.

করা Drunk wind of rain

When it comes to the body,

You remember very well then.

When with open windows

The light rain falls on me,

The sleeping feelings then wake up again,

And your words wake up in the heart.

Even today when I look at the red sari you gave me,

Your memories wet my eyes.

In the middle of the night when in a terrible nightmare

I wake up,

Then this heart is just

Looking for your shadow.

Why did you leave this abelaya?

Every memory of yours that still makes me cry.

Are you very happy on the other side?

Tell me how to live without you?

I still love you very much

I keep you in my bosom.

I can never forget you

Dear, I still remember you very much.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I love poems a lot and this one is exceptional. Kindly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago