I am the soul of the moon.

0 6
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Since I hid inside the soul

You can't see me

Others want you for them,

I call you

Come back to yourself.

You have given me many names

But I have risen above the name

I am the gardener of all gardens

I speak as the king of flowers

I am a fountain of all kinds of water

My words are like a ship

And the sea means my words.

Come to me

I love you deeply

I'll take it.

The moon of Abu Nawas

The blossoming of love

I am desperate for his love

Absolutely, from all sides; Float gently

When love is lost in the melody of music

My eyes are on her delightful body

I am not surprised at her beauty

His waist is like a plant, his face is like the moon

Beauty rolled down her pink cheeks

I'm desperate for love for you

But keep it a secret: that rope is ours

Tied is not a rope to be broken

O angel, how long did it take you to create?

What comes of it! I will worship you.

Ko Uner Chand

Every time the moon rises

Every time the moon rises, he prays

Finally at the age of forty

The mother named Ul has a son.

She dreamed before she got pregnant

The moon swallowed.

After the son is born

Every time the moon rises

Be sure to hit the ul-name

The head will get worse.

Last night's dishes

Breaking the big glass bowl in his hand

The moon then hides in a cloud,

And the world goes blind.

You don't hide behind the sun or the clouds

You don't stop spreading the moon-light

You lustful woman - don't suppress lust

You're lightning - don't stop flashing

Yet since love has not given up

Don't give up on love yet.

Pablo Neruda's Moon

If you forget me

I'm a subject to you

I want to inform

You know how it is:

If I look at the crystal moon

The red branches of autumn in my window

I looked at

If I touch

Touch ash or near fire

Wrinkled body of wood; Everything

Carry me to you,

As if everything that exists -

Fragrance, light, metallic small boat

The sail comes to your shore, which was

Waiting for me.

But now

Little by little you stopped love,

I will also stop little by little

If you suddenly

Forget me

Don't go looking for me

Because I forgot about you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments