How are you?

1 3
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Jotsnayab badan tomar, crying in my body

If you open Elochul today, with mixed air.

You are not the season, the evening in the color of the clouds

In the corner of that color of the rainbow, I haven't found you even today.

Understand like sea water, deep in your heart

Keep a lot of people in it, build some identity.

You are drawing on your heart

Maybe someone's body,

Why are you breaking your heart again?

Someone's shadow when worn.

You are drawing in any color, you are drawing in any style

I want to know, how are you? How about with me?

I understand like the blue sky, the sky of your mind is big

I see a thousand kites are in full swing, my kite is numb in Hetha.

I am destitute of you with everything, I have lost my resources

Rangale me in any form, you caught to give the ball.

You are a polymorphous mirror

I saw the face in color,

Don't tell me how are you?

How about with me?

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

like

$ 0.00
3 years ago