EYE

1 4
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Your eyes are so magical!

The two stars of the eye are like a hot owl

I always saw the rays of the sun in those eyes

Perfection is caressing love.

The eyes are not like two dry stars

I become lost in the twinkling of an eye;

The eyebrows are the petals of two black roses

Diba Sharbari takes away the mind.

The black leaf of the eye is yours

Avre Kajal is like a door to the clouds;

Neither small nor wide

Sight is like a hole of happiness.

No one looks back at Harrell

The mass of life is the creation of fascination;

These eyes of yours are made in the love of the Creator

So love is full of love and affection.

I never thought he was hiding

The selfish Mount Everest mountain;

Egoism is like his calmness

Moray has done as much contempt.

There is so much pain hidden in those eyes

It was never my imagination;

My deceitful eyes have been taken away

I looked at his external picture.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago