Come back.

0 4
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Come back

Becoming the sun of the distant sky

Illuminates all around

This removes all the fog of the heart.

You come back

Fog in the distant sky

Very secretly in the solitary darkness

To touch me.

You come back

Becoming rain in the distant sky

By soaking all around

It refreshes my heart.

You come back

Here becomes the water of the sea

Flooded all around

My whole heart is full.

You come back

The night becomes dark

I will speak in solitude

Very secretly.

You come back

Guest birds from far abroad

How much I will entertain you

Many days later.

You come back

To the tune of the song of the spring cuckoo

I will hear your sweet melody

The heart is enchanted.

You come back

Becoming the moon in the distant sky

I'll see you all night

Looking up at the sky.

You come back

The moonlight becomes the firefly of the night

I will hold you with both hands

Life is life.

You come back

Becoming a bird in the distant forest

I will keep you in the cage of my mind

Captured for life.

You come back

Smells like a flower garden

The sublime smell is mine

The heart can be filled quickly.

You come back

Crushed crushed in this world

The pair will feel broken

I will never leave.

3
$ 0.00

Comments