Begging.

2 8
Avatar for Bagdad
Written by
3 years ago

Famine is here; I want bread bread!

Who is sighing in the square of my cottage

An invisible person seems to be holding his throat.

As soon as the fire in the furnace goes out

The flame has been extinguished - Aniket love

Ash has accumulated in me

Drops of tears mixed with salt alkali.

What will happen is tears in the ashes

I have nothing

Absolutely goneā€¦ I am like a waterless waterfall.

I have bought poison by spending the last sec of my pocket

I will mix poison in my being, marriage will be with death.

O hungry ones - come to my grave tomorrow

Come through the middle of the storm

Come hold the hand of the orphan child.

Come very early

When wolves and tigers roam the village

Arunim Fag will spread the sun in the sky

Come tomorrow

I will throw bread in your bag from the grave

I will throw away the heart and skeleton of the poet.

The heart of this pasture will be heard by you

Blood of fatherless children

My choked music.

Until your grief burns like embers

Come to the graveyard, you hungry people

Come tomorrow

The skeleton of the poet is gradually mixing in the soil there.

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Thank you.keeping prayer . subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article , your wrote skill very well i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago