Need your support

4 79
Avatar for Baduri
Written by
3 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters, please, pray for me, my name is Nura A HASSAN and I am 23 years, UG3 student, kindly pass this letter to all your friends and acquaintances to reach as much people as possible. I am asking for a sincere sujood supplication from you because I will undergo an operation with a very low chance of survival, I have a brain disease. Please do not close this message until you transfer it. I beg you, by the name of Allah al 'Aziz, al Jabbar, to send it to as much people as you can. Thanks

_Seeking forgiveness is the greatest hasanat & its field is so extensive, whoever finds that he has shortcomings in his ibādah, sayings or actions, or that his sustainance has decreased or that his heart is unsettled, then let him make istighfar._

_*📚📚📚Shaykh al-Islam*_ _*Ibn Taymiyyah Rahimahullah*_

_*Majmoo Al-Fatawa V.11 P.698*_

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Baduri
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning my dear keep it up with nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, that very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice writing my dear, back subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago