My father always help me to achieve something in life

6 25
Avatar for Badshah
3 years ago

Hi awesome people and fellow readers hope all were fine and enjoying happy moments of life

Our friend @Arnavaria arrange a contest about topic

Your earning story to inspire people(It must be in english and should contain prove)

The most inspiring person you met in read.cash

Write about someone Who Helped you to achieve something in life(we should always be thankful who helped us)

First of all thanks to arrange a contest @Arnavaria

If you want to participate

Click here👉https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/writing-contest-again-02c56c8e#comment-7b555b2c

My father always tell me to do something Unique in life

They always says life is only ones so do something

I am something due to my father , father guidelines and father inspiration

If father not motivated me I am nothing

In every difficult situation when I lose hope father with me and motivate me,

Guide me , help me

Thanks lovely papa to teach me , life style in better way and make my dreem strong

Dad is behind all my success

Love ♥️ read.cash

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Arnavaria
Sponsors of Badshah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Badshah
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an interesting contest to write about father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

our father our hero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago