The name of the medicine is laughter

2 25
Avatar for Badhon88
3 years ago

A man was walking to the market with a door in his hand with both hands over his head. Seeing this, another man asked, 'Brother, will you sell the door?'
'No brother, I'll change the door lock. The key is lost! '
'But what if a thief breaks into the house?'
'How to get in! The door is with me! '

[bad iframe src]

00
Husband-wife quarrel is going on. At one point in the quarrel the husband said, 'Look, don't make me angry but! I told him that if I got angry, the beast inside me would come out! '
'Let's get out. I'm not afraid of rats! ' The wife replied with a smirk on her face.

Zero width embed

00
Dad: I didn't tell you, I will buy a bicycle if I pass the exam. You failed! Excluding studies, what have you done throughout the year?
Boy: I learned to ride a bike!

00
Bablu came to the clinic and said to a nurse, 'I need a bag of blood. Very urgent! '
'Tell me your blood type.'
'Any group will do!'
'I mean! How is that possible? You have to match the patient's blood! '
'Hey, nothing like that. I will write a love letter to my girlfriend with blood! '

00
Police: What is your last wish before death?
Paltu: Will you fulfill my last wish sir?
Police: Of course I will.
Paltu: Then, before hanging, put my head down and my legs up!

00
Doctor: Your eye condition is very bad! Must take glasses.
Patient: How do you understand! You haven't tested me yet!
Doctor: The window through which you entered my room thinking of a door! And the one you are talking to is the wall of my room! Please turn around.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Badhon88
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago