A day of enlightening discussion

6 25
Avatar for Badhon88
3 years ago

I am always depressed because I don't give crash knocks. Suddenly he knocked. I went into more depression. I say the reason. At first I couldn't believe the crash would knock me out. I looked at the phone in surprise for a while and then turned my face away. Dream! How many dreams I see!

After a while, the mother will knock on the door and say, get up, Empress! Only then will the dream be shattered. I turned around and saw again, the message is still visible. The duration of the dream is very short. I do not have to stay so long! So far I think the matter is not a dream. I cut the pinch and saw that it hurts!

I climbed on the roof and gave a loud scream. Then I went into the bathroom and stood under the shower and danced for as long as I wanted. Then I came out and called my girlfriend.

'Listen, there's great news! Crash knocked me out! '

The girlfriend raised her hi and said, 'You are dreaming again!'

I quickly replied, 'Look at Facebook! I sent a screenshot! '

The girlfriend looked at Facebook and replied with a wow reaction, 'What are you going to do now?'

I said sadly, 'I don't understand what can be done. What should I talk about? '

The girlfriend replied on the web for a while, 'I can talk about the development of human civilization, I know his opinion about Darwin's evolution!'
'And?'

'You often dream about him, you can talk about it. The mystery of the dream and the subconscious mind and the magical power of the dream are all these. '

'What about the story-novel Aimin literature? Like Humayun Ahmed, Bibhuti Bhushan, Sarat Chandra or Sunil Gangopadhyay? '

'Not for now! If he is not a book lover then he will be upset! '

Okay!'

Crash message 'Hello'! But this hello is different from any ordinary human hello. The fonts of this hello dance, this hello becomes very soft and rings in the ears for a long time.

To explain to him for the first time how wise I was, I replied in French, 'Banjur! Well what do you think? Did humans come from monkeys? '

After a long time of crash message scene, he replied, 'What!'

'I mean, did your ancestors come from monkeys? Have you ever felt like that when you saw them? '

Crash replied, 'I didn't see them, but I can't say for sure. It can come from monkeys! '

'Does that mean you believe in Darwin's theory of evolution? But I don't. '

'Listen, Lavanya!'

'Yes,' he said.

'What are these?'

I replied in a hushed voice, 'You have given a message, my head is not right. I often dream of you. In fact, people have no hand in dreams. The subconscious mind must see what it shows. I see we are married, we have two children. The eldest is named Anish, the youngest is named Navani. Do you like the two names? If not, it can be replaced. Who is your favorite writer? I don't mind if I want to name any of his characters. '

He made a crash message scene and wrote 'Damn crazy goat' and blocked the message.

I was supposed to be sad but I was not sad but happy. I was more sad after giving the crash message. I was happy to eat the message block.

Crash will be like a crash. Will block, will not do day scene, will not respond to words. If they knock the world is turned upside down! There is probably a big change in the weight level, the greenhouse effect is created!

Now I am a little angry, sad. Girlfriend did not give suggestions about weight level and greenhouse. If you could talk a little more about it!

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Badhon88
3 years ago

Comments

very nice dear i appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx dear 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article brother👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago