World outside the mobile

0 11
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

I hope this article will find you in the best mood and health.

It's already been round about 48 hours since I don't have my phone with me and it made me realize that there is a world outside the mobile as well😂 and it has a lot of interesting things to do, I'll write about a few of these here that I have experienced in the past 24 hours.

To be very very honest, I think having no cell phone is totally ok (if you have a laptop🤣)just kidding! life without cell phone is no fun especially if it's for a long time. Life seems boring, dull losing all the colors that initially caused happiness and it'll be even worse if you are a full time house wife/ house girl with no hobby other than browsing online and earning a few bucks in your free time just like me

But still it's better to see things from a positive perspective especially when you can't find a way out, to cheer yourself up and saving yourself from falling into a pit of sadness😶

and the first thing as a lady I found at home is:

Cooking

ever heard about the Irish quote

"Laughter is brightest where food is best "

and to get this best food we need to cook first 😅, obviously there are dine out or online order options available but I don't think anyone of them can beat the home cooked food at home made love as the most used ingredient.

  • Eating

    Now that you have cooked the food, don't forget to eat it😆😆

  • Cleaning

    Aaha! When you don't have your phone with you and the full concentrate is on your surrounding even the germs seem visible to naked eye😅 Usually mobile distract us (especially me) from doing my stuff and can't pay full attention. So what now? just pick up the smallest brush available at house and start cleaning the house. Happy Cleaning!

  • Laundry

    I don't know where did so many clothes come from, I really washed all of them day before yesterday, maybe again distracted by the phone I didn't pay full attention and some clothes ran away 😥🤣

  • Spending quality time with family

    Usually even if we are sitting together each individual's attention is mostly in their phones, we sibling even found a long lost Ludo and played for a while, loved and enjoyed the whole process including brother's cheating throughout the game.

  • Reading Novels

    OK! this one is most interesting, reading novels in a hard copy and not on Wattpad is fun , good for the neck, eyesight and I could even imagine myself as the Lead character better, on online sites the ads disturb my imagination LOL😆😆 .

  • Talking with pets

    My pet is not cat or a dog, it's a bird couple and I always felt like I can't hug them like others but after but after spending sometime and staring at them I felt like they are talking with me. I just never realized it. They look at me and then at their food container and then again at me, OMG this feeling amazed me. I just feel like I don't need a partner anymore hahahaha my birdies are enough for me lol

  • Feeling the Nature

    I didn't ran straight looking for my phone as soon as I saw a beautiful scene just to capture the moment, I just stood there and felt it, stared at it with my eyes brightened by the sunshine and the moonlight. I felt myself even closer to the creator of this amazing universe

Closing thoughts: This is not all, there is much, much and much more to enjoy but I can't list them down here😥😄, I just needed to realize it. Obviously it's the era of technology and we can't just lag behind others by not having a phone but sometimes, just sometimes it's good to keep aside these devices, forget the virtual world and spend time with the the real world, with our whole concentration on the beautiful things surrounding us.

2
$ 0.65
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Abhay
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

Comments