Minting World of Masks smartBCH NFTs

0 19
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

After seeing the folks gaining profits by selling(or any other use cases) the NFTs they minted in the early stages of the launch I was inspired to mint some. But obviously scared of losing money in rug pulls or being scammed, just like what happens with many token holders, they buy a lot in presale and then the price dumps, dumps and dumps leaving them in the loss and sometimes the whole DEX disappears suddenly stealing the funds of many investors.

These were the things that scared me enough to not invest :(. But the thing I learnt is only those projects survive which have use cases. A token, NFT or any other project without a use case will eventually dump, maybe one will be able to buy low and sell high and then leave the project safely with their bags filled with profit but in the long run, only use cases survive others will eventually dump.

Randomly scrolling in telegram groups I somehow ended in the official group of

World of Masks smartBCH NFTs

https://t.me/worldofmasksbch

The first thing that impressed me was the polite team members, I was new and had a lot of insecurities about investing my funds and many dumb questions to ask and the good thing was that the minting date was still away so I had a lot of time to figure out if I should really do it or not. I am not very good at socializing and chatting in groups so I messaged the admins directly whenever I had any questions (from setting up my MetaMask to till I finally minted my NFT) and the team members always helped so politely and patiently that a noob like me finally succeeded haha.

Back to the use-case:

They have a long road-map including

  • The weekly reward for holders (in BCH)--- cool enough?

  • special airdrops for holders----woohoo! don't be late

  • Staking of the world of Masks tokens

  • P2E games

    (You can see more in the picture below, a ss from their official group)

    SS from their official telegram group

    The minting is live already and the minting price is 0.0313 BCH + gas fees and an extra free NFT is automatically offered in case you have huge funds and want to mint 20 NFTs.

    Well, I don't have huge funds and can't mint 20 but can mint 2 haha.

    As the minting is random so it totally depends on your luck if you get a rare one or not(unluckily I didn't get a rare one but someone else did and maybe you'll also get one) and here is one of the 2 NFTs I minted and TBH it looks kinda scary and I am scared to look at it but I'll soon become used to of it when I keep looking again and again LOL just kidding it looks ok!.

There are many rare and wonderful arts still left to be mint, minting is totally random and you might end up getting a gorgeous vamp lady woohoo! so don't forget to give it a try if you have enough funds.

Closing Thoughts:

I am not a financial advisor so Don't forget to DYOR before investing your funds.

Best of luck to you if you are gonna mint some :).

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

Comments