Just 10-minutes to break-up💔

2 20
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

"Cihaaaan! Baby! Finally, you are here😀"

Sierra smiled cheerfully as soon as she saw her partner finally walking out of the main door of his office after finishing his day shift. They have been in a relationship for almost 6 months already and she was always so eager to wait for him near his workplace and then walk together to their favorite restaurant to have their dinner.

But Cihan as usual seemed irritated because of the word "baby"

"Sierra! How many times do I need to remind you I am not a baby, don't use this word for me, just call me Cihan"

Sierra's lips twitched and she unwillingly replied😑

"Mmm ok, just for the last time, I'll remember it🥱"

"and I know you you'll forget it in the next 3 milliseconds🙄"

"haha, you know me the best, baby!😆"

"again baby👿"

"ok sorry sorry😆"

"humph! let's go"

"Yes yes let's go or we might be late to find an empty spot"

After 10 minutes, they finally reached their destination, sat at their usual spot, and ordered food. As there was still time left till their order will be served so Sierra decided to discuss something important(at least important for her)

"Cihan it's our 6th monthiversary in a few days, we are together for half a year don't you think we should plan something🤔"

"Ah! here you go again, how many times do I need to remind you I don't like celebrations, what's the use of being together for these 6 months if you still aren't used to my nature and don't know my likes and dislikes. "

"I am not asking for any kind of grand celebration🙄 but just the two of us, a special environment and some special moments to make our day memorable. I am always doing so much for you, changing myself for your sake can't you compromise a little for my happiness?"

"I am busy, I don't have time for these celebrations and you already know that very well"

"We can plan on Sunday, it's not your working day, right🤔?"

"Sunday? Oh please No, not on Sunday it's my only rest day I don't wanna tire myself on Sunday as well"

"Plz! I wanna go somewhere for some change in life"

"Your friends can accompany you"

"Did you forget how you yelled at me last time when I had dinner with them, you didn't even care they all were listening, I didn't contact them after that day💔"

"Yeah I don't like them, they don't look like good people, you are so innocent so stay away from them"

"I can't hang out with them, you won't accompany me then what should I do?"

"Can't you just do some work in your free time?"

"But Cihan I already earn enough for myself I just don't wanna tire myself by doing extra work🥱"

"Then don't try to waste my time"

"I waste your time?"

"yes you do, this long walk, dinner, and chat, it wastes my time I can do something productive in these hours"

Sierra was stunned at his rude response

"Am I a waste of time?"

"Yes! you are, you daily waste a lot of time, not just your, mine as well"

"I am sorry I didn't realize💔"

"Now stop playing this sorry card, I am fed up, let's just end everything right now BYE!"

He threw the glass of water to the side which shattered into pieces with a loud sound and walked away.

This took just 10 minutes. Sierra sat there for a whole minute and tried to understand what just happened before the waiter arrived there with the food.

"Madam! your order here"

She finally came back to her senses and responded:

"I don't want to eat anymore"

"Madam! but you have to pay the bill even if you don't eat including the penalty for breaking the glass"

She offered her card to the waiter and waited for him to charge money and then picked up her bag to go out.

While walking on the road where she was walking happily with Cihan a few moments ago, she thought of all the sacrifices she had made for his sake, the friends she left, just because he didn't like them and the time she has spent on him and her emotions.

She knew he'll come back after a few hours once he feels better because it was not the first time, he always reacted like this whenever she said or did something against his will and then will come back with a sorry and she always hugged him as soon as he said "sorry" and react like nothing happened and everything is going fine.

But she knew she needs to end this drama now. He is right, she is innocent that's why she left the ones who cared for her just for the sake of a man who'll leave her alone any time. She forgave him when he insulted her in front of her friends, she forgave him when he accused her of cheating and there was much much more but She won't let him disrespect her anymore. She loves him but she loves respect more than love.

2
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BabyVamp
2 years ago

Comments

Aw, that's so painful and full of emotions. Nice article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading and for your appreciation🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago