'We Are Gods'

0 13
Avatar for BabyStrickland
3 years ago

"Yeah, where do I start?

Bryan Divisions, musician with visions all sent from the heart

Insisting we got

Energy built up and stocked

Inside of the well that resides where it's dark

Where we can't see, and all time is stopped

Captured are we, no concept of the clocks

All aspects of God, I'm seeing the cause

And effect of the source of what we call the laws

And then we go down

Into the subconscious where thoughts become sound

A feeling that I've wanted to come around

Cause I know I'm not bound

To this body on earth so I don't need a crown

Unless it's my chakra connecting me, sending me

New cosmic energy, letting me

Down to my root where safe thoughts are protecting me

Nothing is getting me, no evil entities, they're not akin to me

I ain't got time for the demons

I'm focused on being here now, and see it go down

They think that I've fallen cause I don't believe in

The dogmas they found, but my mind won't be bound

Different avatars for different cultures and times

These vultures think that I'm committing these crimes

I opened my mind, I've discovered myself as a soul beyond time

 

It's who we really are, who we really are

We are gods, we are one, we are made of stars

It's who we really are, who we really are

We are gods, we are one, we are made of stars

 

And don't you ever forget it, and don't you ever forget

And don't you ever forget that you can mold this gold from lead

 

We're on this planet to grow, together and unified

Don't remain stoned by beliefs that have petrified

Billions of souls throughout all of these human times

Keeping us severed from love and new ways of life

When will we see that all life is so sacred

I'm tired of waiting I wish we would make it

Instead they just blindly will follow and fake it

Don't accept what's different so then they hate it

 

But we're here to find connection

And we're here to breathe this nature

We're here to start ascending

Speed up the frequency like vapor

Here to speak our feelings

We're here to spread more love

We're here to keep on healing

We're here to be what's now, not once was

We're here to be what's now, not once was

We're here to be what's now, not once was

 

And don't you ever forget it, and don't you ever forget

And don't you ever forget that you can mold this gold from lead"

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for BabyStrickland
3 years ago

Comments