Memory's

4 7

That..day we start we're young.. I fell in love for the very first day..

We meet that day. en you say.. "hi"

I'm just stand still looking at you.,again u say.. "Hey are ok"!!?

"Yes I am" I said and smile......" Ok " u said

End u walk away.. I left alone en talk to myself"hayy he is so cute" I want to meet him.. Very soon....

Day fast by.. I Alwys go and stand we're I last tym see you.. But there have no, like you coming sad 😔 until at my back one voice coming.." Why u Alwys here" I say "Ahhh nothing" mmp okhe said he walk but he get back end say "hi I'm ariel!! WHT is ur name.." Celine... " OK thank he said again..

After that every day" Ariel en Celine meet again same place same tym.. But not like before standing en waiting.. They alone the place.. End t as talk talk about anything..the day so past.. Celine end Ariel still together for a months they go a year.. After one day Ariel say..

"Celine"

Yes,

Celine said"

"I am sick.."

What are u sick.. What do u feel let come to the doctor and make ur check-up

No, Ariel said with sad 😔 face

Why,, ask celine

I have bone ♋ cancer.

Are u sure... And they "yes" with tier in Der eye's

I'm standing in front the table en I feel weak en sit.. I did know that Der have little water 💦 comes out in my eyes..still just silent..

Sorry.. Ariel said....

The day fast Ariel. Ariel get into the hospital weakly.. He lost his weight lost ther color. I did not see Ariel like before.. The man I see at the fisrt time I inlove of there smile end his cute face a young cute face.. The water 💦 in my eyes continue fall down... Don't stop cry... End praying for healing of Ariel.. The doctor 😷 with Ariel run fast go to ER. End I hear say fast fast... My heart bit so fast en crying to much... After a few minute the doctor 😷 come out from ER.. With sad face down shoulder.. End say to the family 👪 sorry he can not make it.. End every one cry.. I run go to ER," I Want to see Ariel..." when I see Ariel.. I cry to much slow taking out the cover of his face.. When I saw him then I say "Ariel.. I Love you"...u will be soon daddy...And cry silently....

After the Ariel last day.... One week stay in my room... After I decide to go to far place to forget WHT happen.... When I came back for almost 5 yrs. I go the place we're we beginning.. With my 5yrs old, Andria my beautiful duagther..

Look like his father...

Look like of Ariel..

Yes, Ariel duagther..

Just i smile en Alwys keeping that memorys..i Alwys keep telling his father was a look like him... End go home to meet my duagther of Ariel familys..... I hold my baby hand then wslk with smile in bout our face..

Thank you.. Keep reading guys..

By:Babystrickland....

5
$ 0.00

Comments

really old is gold and memory is very very sweet it's dream for us. thanks for sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for your saying.... It come to our memory stay memory that never.. Dies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too short, the article its too good even its shortvarticle you can earn points and just post and post more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u..... Just I'm happy to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago