Love every body feel love... But sometym gave u pain....

0 6

I'm a single other of 3 kids.. 1 boy end 2 girl.. With deferent father.. Opps just think guys.. That is not a crime have to father of ur kids....dont be judgement open ur mind... Becouse of love u got this situation...im just a human no body's perfect...

Fisrt tym I'm inlove when I was 3rd my first boyfriend.. In 3yrs after that they us 2 boys.. But my first born was a special.. Gave birth at young ages.. He was special a I gave birth just only 8 month.. That why I call special he blue baby did not speak gud not walk gud.. The second one was normal.. But he die at younger ages 6yrs old after his birthday.. Finish..

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Bawal judgemental. Pero i hope po na you can find a permanent partner for your sake and the childs sake. Kasi mahirap ang buhay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago