Experience..

0 9

Did u find ur self happy....

from this moment I have smile in my face.. While I write my articles..

Why?? 🤔 🤔

Becouse some of my experience was not perfect sometyms OK

sometimes bad...

Some happy theake me smile.. I use to be sad if I do bad en not OK down shoulder. If I Don gud but accidentally.. Was so 😎 en u don't forget.. U thinking that tym..

Hay buhay my mga bagay n hindi ntin maasahan at inaasah n darating at ipapatikim sa ating... My mga sinasabi p NG

unforgettable experience

Momerable experience.

Na hindi nio malilimutan.. Panu b gawin Yung tatanung MO.. Madali lng ikaw ang mismong gagawa NG experience MO in anything all about Tama b sinasabi ko.. Bahala n nga basta yun n Yun..

Ang lamang ko lng happy ako walang kokontra..

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Experience is very important part of our society. Without it we can not get good job. Keeping your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've always find myself happy and smiling. I was smiling and happy because of my dearest son and daughter.

They've been my life for a long time up until my life end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago